UNC System Finance Conference Board of Directors  2018-2019

UNC System Finance By-Laws (3-11-2018)

ChairpersonVice ChairpersonSecretary
Chandrika Rao, CPA  CTP
Dir of Accounting Services 
104 Airport Road, Suite 3400, CB#1210
Chapel Hill, NC  27516
(919)843-8198
email: chandrika_rao@unc.edu
Heather Hummer
Business Compliance Analyst
(919)843-0342email:  hlhummer@northcarolina.edu
 Beth McAndrew, CPA
Dir. of Financial Reporting & Management Services
104 Airport Rd Suite 3200
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
(919) 843-2694
email: beth.mcandrew@unc.edu
 
Appalachian State UniversityDenise Foutz
Accountant
Dougherty Admin Bldg
Boone, NC 28608
(828) 262-6119
email: foutzdn@appstate.edu
Roger Brandon
Accountant
Controller’s Office
Dougherty Admin Building
Boone, NC 28608
(828) 262-2500
email: brandonra@appstate.edu
East Carolina UniversityPatty Peebles
Application Specialist
209 Cotanche 166-1
Greenville, NC 27858
(252) 328-9231
email: peeblesp@ecu.edu
Petula Rose
Asst Director Sys. Coordination
208 E. 3rd Street
Greenville, NC 27834-4353
(252) 328-4143
email: rosep@ecu.edu
Elizabeth City State UniversityPatty Stoddard
Business Systems Analyst
Campus Box 908
1704 Weeksville Road
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
(252)335-3151
email:pastoddard@ecsu.edu
Angela W. Bailey
Bus. & Tech. App. Analyst
1704 Weeksville Rd
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
(252) 335-3513
email: awcarver@ecsu.edu
Fayetteville State UniversityCarol Strickland
Director Systems & Procedures
1220 Muchison Rd
Barber Bldg Room #1
Fayetteville, NC 28301
(910) 672-1153
email: cstrick6@uncfsu.edu
Steve Mack
Budget Director
Fayetteville, NC 28301
(910) 672-1774
emailsmack4@uncfsu.edu
NC A&T State UniversityScott Hummel
Assoc. VC Finance/Comptroller
221 Dowdy Admin Bldg
Greensboro, NC 27411
(336) 334-7684
State Courier # 02-12-11
email: scott.hummel@ncat.edu
Sharon Burwell
Business & Techology Analyst
Greensboro,NC 27411
(336) 334-7440 Ext. 52489
email: sburwell@ncat.edu
NC Central UniversityEdna A. Robinson
Business & Tech App Spec
Durham, NC 27707
(919) 530-5284
email: erobinson@nccu.edu
Gary L. Ward
Associate Comptroller
Durham, NC  27707
(919) 530-7484
email: gaward@nccu.edu
UNC School of the ArtsDana Dupree, MSA
Assistant Controller
Phone: 336.770.3305email: dupreed@uncsa.edu
Stephen Cochrane
Systems Accountant
336-770-1484 officeemail: cochranes@uncsa.edu
North Carolina School of Science and Mathematics Leah Englebright
Durham, NC 27705
(919) 416-2789
email: englebright@ncssm.edu
NC State UniversityMatt R. Miller, CPA
Financial Systems Reporting Manager
University Accounting
Administrative Services II, Box 7205
NCSU Campus
Raleigh, NC  27695
(919) 515-6899
emailmrmill23@ncsu.edu
Jennifer Brady
Financial Reporting Accountant
Box 7205
NCSU Campus
Raleigh, NC 27695-7013
(919) 515-3823
email: jbrady@ncsu.edu
UNC – AshevilleLydia Gossett
Accounting Manager
1 University Heights CPO #1422
Asheville, NC 28804
(828) 251-6818
State Courier #06-80-24
email: lgossett@unca.edu
Mary Culbertson
Dir, Enterprise Systems &  Applications
Info Technology Services
204 Vance Hall CPO 5300
1 University Heights
Asheville, NC 28804
(828) 232-5007
email: mculbert@unca.edu
UNC – Chapel HillBeth McAndrew, CPA
Dir. of Financial Reporting & Management Services
104 Airport Rd Suite 3200
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
(919) 843-2694
email: beth.mcandrew@unc.edu

Chandrika Rao, CPA  CTP
Dir of Accounting Services 
104 Airport Road, Suite 3400, CB#1210
Chapel Hill, NC  27516
(919)843-8198
email: chandrika_rao@unc.edu

UNC – CharlotteAnikka Clarke
Reconciliation Accountant
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC  28223
(704) 687-5787
email: a.clarke@uncc.edu
Scott Brechtel, CPPO
PurchasingManager
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC  28223
(704) 687-7329
email: sjbrecht@uncc.edu
UNC – GreensboroJoella Anderson
Director, UNCG Systems and Procedures
840 Neal Street
Greensboro, NC 27402
(336) 334-4586
email: jhanders@uncg.edu
Randy Bennett
Controller
PO Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170
(336) 334-5795
email: rwbennet@uncg.edu
UNC – System  OfficeDave Beach
Asst. VP, ERP Systems Integration Officer
140 Friday Center Drive
Chapel Hill, NC  27515
(919) 843-9168
email: dpbeach@northcarolina.edu
Heather Hummer
Business Compliance Analyst
(919)843-0342 email: hlhummer@northcarolina.edu
UNC – PembrokeJennifer Addison
Controller
1 University Dr.
Lumbee Hall, Room 314
Pembroke, NC  28372-1510
(910) 775-4606
email: jennifer.addison@uncp.edu
Frances Hunt
Payroll Manager
1 University Drive
Lumbee Hall, Room 151
Pembroke, NC  28372-1510
(910) 775-4349
email: frances.hunt@uncp.edu
UNC – WilmingtonBecky Heins
General Accounting Manager
601 S College Road
Wilmington, NC  28403
(910) 962-7423
email: heinsr@uncw.edu
Julia Dudley
Financial Systems Analyst
601. S. College Road
Wilmington, NC 28403
(910) 962-7890
email: shookj@uncw.edu
Western Carolina UniversityBrian Chamberlin
Business/Tech Applications Analyst
Belk 180
Cullowhee, NC 28723
(828) 227-3210
email: bchamber@wcu.edu
Robbin Brooks
Director of Systems & Procedures
460I HFR Building
Cullowhee, NC 28723
(828) 227-3479
email: rbrooks@wcu.edu
Winston-Salem State UniversityJonathan Smith
Associate ControllerWinston-Salem, NC 27110
(336) 750-8046
email: smithjo@wssu.edu
Dr. Casey Forrest
Asst. Director of AIS
Elva J Jones Computer Science Building
601 MLK, Jr. Drive
Winston-Salem, NC 27110
(336) 750-8331
email: forrestcj@wssu.edu