Meeting Registrations

Below are the delegates who have registered to attend the next meeting of the Staff Assembly. A confirmation email was sent to each registrant at the time he or she submitted the meeting registration form. If you have questions about the upcoming meeting please speak to your Campus Chair. If you are a Campus Chair and have questions, please contact a member of the Staff Assembly Executive Committee.

Meeting of the Full Body October 15 to 16, 2018

Hosted by UNC System Office in Chapel Hill, NC

Appalachian State University

Name Email Attending
Carole Greene greenecm2@appstate.edu Yes
Jim Dees deesjh@appstate.edu Yes
Katie Howard howardks1@appstate.edu Yes

East Carolina University

Name Email Attending
Brooks Person personj@ecu.edu Yes
Garrett Killian killianp@ecu.edu Yes
Todd Inman inmanc@edu.edu Yes

Elizabeth City State University

Name Email Attending
Cynthia Horne crhorne@ecsu.edu No, I will join via WebEx or video conference
Melanie Baker M mmbaker@ecsu.edu Yes

Fayetteville State University

Name Email Attending
Carlitta Moore cmmoore02@uncfsu.edu Yes

NC School of Science and Mathematics

Name Email Attending
Crystal Woods woods@ncssm.edu Yes

North Carolina A and T State University

Name Email Attending
Erica Knight eknight@ncat.edu Yes
Shalane Griffin swgriffi@ncat.edu Yes

North Carolina Central University

Name Email Attending
Cassandra Madden cmadden@nccu.edu No, I will join via WebEx or video conference
Demetria Robinson dfrobinson@nccu.edu No, I will join via WebEx or video conference
Jonathon Leach jcleach@nccu.edu Yes

North Carolina State University

Name Email Attending
Cathi Dunnagan clphilli@ncsu.edu No, I am unable to attend
Janice Sitzes jdsitzes@ncsu.edu Yes
Jason Painter jlpainte@ncsu.edu Yes

UNC Asheville

Name Email Attending
Brian Hart rbhart@unca.edu Yes
Sophia Ungert Ungert sungert@unca.edu Yes

UNC Charlotte

Name Email Attending
Celeste Corpening cmcorpen@uncc.edu Yes
Helena Connors hconnor2@uncc.edu Yes
Pearl Brown plbrown@uncc.edu Yes
Ronnie Bell rbell@uncc.edu Yes

UNC Greensboro

Name Email Attending
Jan Albrecht albrecht@uncg.edu No, I will join via WebEx or video conference

UNC School of the Arts

Name Email Attending
Elizabeth White whitee@uncsa.edu Yes

UNC Wilmington

Name Email Attending
Jordan Calfee calfeej@uncw.edu Yes
Levi Moore moorel@uncw.edu Yes
Susan Smith smtihsg@uncw.edu Yes

UNC-Chapel Hill

Name Email Attending
Charles Streeter streeter@unc.edu Yes
James Holman jbholman@ad.unc.edu Yes
kathy ramsey kathy_ramsey@unc.edu Yes
Shayna Hill shayna_hill@unc.edu Yes

Western Carolina University

Name Email Attending
Jason Foster fosterj@wcu.edu Yes
Natalie Broom broomn@wcu.edu Yes

Winston-Salem State University

Name Email Attending
Leslie Winbush winbushlo@wssu.edu Yes