Meeting Registrations

Below are the delegates who have registered to attend the next meeting of the Staff Assembly. A confirmation email was sent to each registrant at the time he or she submitted the meeting registration form. If you have questions about the upcoming meeting please speak to your Campus Chair. If you are a Campus Chair and have questions, please contact a member of the Staff Assembly Executive Committee.

Meeting of the Full Body July 30, 2018 to July 31, 2018

Hosted by North Carolina A&T University, Greensboro NC

Appalachian State University

Name Email Attending
Carole Greene greenecm2@appstate.edu Yes
Katie Howard howardks1@appstate.edu Yes

East Carolina University

Name Email Attending
Brooks Person personj@ecu.edu Yes
Garrett Killian killianp@ecu.edu Yes
Kimrey Miko mikok@ecu.edu No, I am unable to attend
Michelle Messer messere@ecu.edu Yes
Todd Inman inmanc@ecu.edu Yes

Elizabeth City State University

Name Email Attending
Cynthia Horne crhorne@ecsu.edu Yes
ECSU Third Person TBD crhorne@ecsu.edu Yes
Melanie Baker mmbaker@ecsu.edu Yes

Fayetteville State University

Name Email Attending
Arnescia Moody amoody1@unfsu.edu Yes
Carlitta Moore cmmoore02@uncfsu.edu Yes
Patricia Flanigan pFlanigan@uncfsu.edu Yes
Tammiika Frowner tjfrowner01@uncfsu.edu Yes
Velappan Velappan vvelappa@uncfsu.edu Yes

NC School of Science and Mathematics

Name Email Attending
Crystal Woods woods@ncssm.edu Yes
Crystal Woods woods@ncssm.edu Yes
Keisha Gaither keisha.gaither@ncssm.edu Yes
Kendall Hageman kendall.hageman@ncssm.edu Yes

North Carolina A and T State University

Name Email Attending
Erica Knight eknight@ncat.edu Yes
Robert Melvin rvmelvin@ncat.edu Yes
Shalane Griffin swgriffi@ncat.edu Yes

North Carolina Central University

Name Email Attending
Cassandra Madden cmadden@nccu.edu Yes
Demetria Robinson dfrobinson@nccu.edu Yes
Jonathon Leach jcleach@nccu.edu Yes

North Carolina State University

Name Email Attending
Cathi Dunnagan clphilli@ncsu.edu Yes
Helen DiPietro hdipiet@ncsu.edu Yes
Janice Sitzes jdsitzes@ncsu.edu Yes

UNC Asheville

Name Email Attending
Anna Peitzman apeitzma@unca.edu Yes
Brian Hart rbhart@unca.edu Yes
Sophia Ungert sungert@unca.edu Yes

UNC Charlotte

Name Email Attending
Celeste Corpening cmcorpen@uncc.edu Yes
Lora Bassett llbasset@uncc.edu Yes
Penny Stevens pls@uncc.edu Yes
Ronnie Bell rbell@uncc.edu Yes

UNC Greensboro

Name Email Attending
Amanda Phillips ajphilli@uncg.edu Yes
Jan Albrecht albrecht@uncg.edu Yes
Stephen Hale sahale3@uncg.edu Yes

UNC Pembroke

Name Email Attending
Cheryl Rogers cheryl.rogers@uncp.edu Yes
Qi Liu qi.liu@uncp.edu Yes

UNC School of the Arts

Name Email Attending
Elizabeth White whitee@uncsa.edu Yes
Matt Horvat horvatm@uncsa.edu Yes

UNC Wilmington

Name Email Attending
Dawn Brown brownmd@uncw.edu Yes
Jordan Calfee calfeej@uncw.edu Yes
Lauren Auton autonl@uncw.edu Yes

UNC-Chapel Hill

Name Email Attending
Charles Streeter streeter@unc.edu Yes
James Holman jbholman@ad.unc.edu Yes
Kathy Ramsey kathy_ramsey@unc.edu Yes
Shayna Hill shayna_hill@unc.edu Yes

Western Carolina University

Name Email Attending
Jason Foster fosterj@wcu.edu Yes
Pam DeGraffenreid degraffen@wcu.edu Yes

Winston-Salem State University

Name Email Attending
Leslie Winbush winbushlo@wssu.edu Yes
Quentin Gunter gunterqd@wssu.edu Yes
Tarina Whitfield whitfieldta@wssu.edu Yes