Campus Chairs

Name University Email Phone Term
Josh Cavenaugh UNC Asheville jcavenau@unca.edu 8282502389 July 1, 2017, July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2019, June 30, 2019
Carole Greene Appalachian State University greenecm2@appstate.edu 828-262-8588 June 12, 2018, June 13, 2017 to June 11, 2019, June 12, 2018
Cynthia Horne Elizabeth City State University crhorne@ecsu.edu 252-335-8513 February 21, 2018, July 1, 2016 to July 18, 2018, February 21, 2018
Mathew Horvat UNC School of the Arts horvatm@uncsa.edu 336-770-3307 February 26, 2018, July 1, 2018, July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2018, June 30, 2019, June 30, 2020
Brooks Person East Carolina University PERSONJ@ECU.EDU 252-327-2115 June 1, 2018 to June 30, 2019
Amanda Phillips UNC Greensboro ajphilli@uncg.edu 3362560340 July 1, 2018 to July 1, 2019
Crystal Woods NC School of Science and Mathematics woods@ncssm.edu 919-416-2643 June 1, 2013 to June 1, 2019

 

Campus Delegates

Name University Email Phone Role Term
Jean Floyd UNC Pembroke jean.floyd@uncp.edu 910-775-4578 Delegate January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018
Carole Greene Appalachian State University greenecm2@appstate.edu 828-262-8588 Delegate, Campus Chair June 12, 2018, June 13, 2017 to June 11, 2019, June 12, 2018
Quentin Gunter Winston-Salem State University gunterqd@wssu.edu 336-750-8759 Delegate July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2020
Mathew Horvat UNC School of the Arts horvatm@uncsa.edu 336-770-3307 Delegate, Campus Chair, Delegate February 26, 2018, July 1, 2018, July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2018, June 30, 2019, June 30, 2020
Katie Howard Appalachian State University howardks1@appstate.edu 828.262.8123 Delegate June 12, 2018 to June 18, 2019
Cassandra Madden North Carolina Central University cmadden@nccu.edu 919-564-9050 Delegate February 27, 2018 to May 30, 2019
Kimrey Miko East Carolina University kimreyisley@gmail.com 252-328-9094 Delegate June 1, 2018 to May 31, 2019
Kathy Ramsey UNC-Chapel Hill kathy_ramsey@unc.edu 919 537 3316 Delegate May 1, 2013, June 1, 2015, February 1, 2016 to May 31, 2015, January 31, 2016, June 30, 2018
Sophia Ungert UNC Asheville sungert@unca.edu 8282516847 Delegate July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2019
Elizabeth White UNC School of the Arts whitee@uncsa.edu 336-631-1518 Delegate July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2019
Tarina Whitfield Winston-Salem State University whitfieldta@wssu.edu 336-750-8926 Delegate June 13, 2018, June 13, 2018 to June 1, 2020, June 1, 2020