Campus Chairs

Name University Email Phone Term
Josh Cavenaugh UNC Asheville jcavenau@unca.edu 828-250-2389 July 1, 2017, July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2019, June 30, 2019
Carole Greene Appalachian State University greenecm2@appstate.edu 828-262-8588 June 12, 2018, June 13, 2017 to June 11, 2019, June 12, 2018
Mathew Horvat UNC School of the Arts horvatm@uncsa.edu 336-770-3307 February 26, 2018, July 1, 2018, July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2018, June 30, 2019, June 30, 2020
Erica Knight North Carolina A&T State University eknight@ncat.edu 336-285-3185 August 1, 2018 to July 31, 2020
Brooks Person East Carolina University personj@ecu.edu 252-327-2115 June 1, 2018 to June 30, 2019
Amanda Phillips UNC Greensboro ajphilli@uncg.edu 336-256-0340 July 1, 2018 to July 1, 2019
Leslie Winbush Winston-Salem State University winbushlo@wssu.edu 336-750-2138 July 2, 2018 to June 30, 2020
Crystal Woods NC School of Science and Mathematics woods@ncssm.edu 919-416-2643 June 1, 2013 to June 1, 2019

 

Campus Delegates

Name University Email Phone Role Term
Cathi Dunnagan North Carolina State University clphilli@ncsu.edu 919-513-2267 Delegate, Officer October 19, 2018, October 19, 2018, October 19, 2018, October 19, 2018 to October 19, 2018, October 19, 2018, October 19, 2018, October 19, 2018
Jean Floyd UNC Pembroke jean.floyd@uncp.edu 910-775-4578 Delegate January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018
Jason Foster Western Carolina University fosterj@wcu.edu 8282272078 Officer, Delegate to
Carole Greene Appalachian State University greenecm2@appstate.edu 828-262-8588 Delegate, Campus Chair June 12, 2018, June 13, 2017 to June 11, 2019, June 12, 2018
Quentin Gunter Winston-Salem State University gunterqd@wssu.edu 336-750-8759 Delegate July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2020
Mathew Horvat UNC School of the Arts horvatm@uncsa.edu 336-770-3307 Delegate, Campus Chair, Delegate February 26, 2018, July 1, 2018, July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2018, June 30, 2019, June 30, 2020
Katie Howard Appalachian State University howardks1@appstate.edu 828-262-8123 Delegate June 12, 2018 to June 18, 2019
Cassandra Madden North Carolina Central University cmadden@nccu.edu 919-564-9050 Delegate February 27, 2018 to May 30, 2019
Michelle Messer East Carolina University MESSERE@ecu.edu 252-744-2379 Delegate June 1, 2018 to October 1, 2019
Kimrey Miko East Carolina University kimreyisley@gmail.com 252-328-9094 Delegate June 1, 2018 to May 31, 2019
Mallory Sadler North Carolina State University sadlerml@appstate.edu 828-262-2198 Delegate October 9, 2018 to October 9, 2021
Sophia Ungert UNC Asheville sungert@unca.edu 828-251-6847 Delegate July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2019
Elizabeth White UNC School of the Arts whitee@uncsa.edu 336-631-1518 Delegate July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2019