Benefits Network
Download CSV
Nicolette Campos
Nicolette.Campos@uncp.edu
Appalachian State University
Carolyn Bosley
Leave Management Administrator
Human Resources
828-262-6488
bosleycm@appstate.edu
Stacy Clarke
Benefits Specialist
Human Resources
828-262-7872
clarkesn@appstate.edu
Cindy McGuire
Assistant Director, Benefits
Human Resources
828-262-6485
mcguirecl@appstate.edu
Angela Miller
Senior Associate HR Director
Human Resources
828-262-6769
millerad@appstate.edu
East Carolina University
Rhonda Anderson
Sr. Human Resources Consultant
ECU-Human Resources
252-328-9861
ANDERSONR@ECU.EDU
Trina Baker
HR Consultant
ECU-Human Resources
252-328-9889
BAKERTR@ecu.edu
Corena Bristow
HR Consultant
Human Resources
252-328-9888
bristowc@ecu.edu
Lee Ann Goff
Director of University Benefits
ECU-Human Resources
252-328-9825
GOFFLE@ecu.edu
Dawn Hall
HR Consultant
Human Resources
252-328-9887
hallda21@ecu.edu
Corinne Hogan
HR Specialist
Human Resources
252-328-9887
hoganc21@ecu.edu
Lynn McCormick
HR Consultant
ECU-Human Resources
252-328-9188
MCCORMICKL@ecu.edu
Heather McKelvey
HR Consultant
ECU-Human Resources
252-328-9895
mckelveyh18@ecu.edu
Kristian Williams
HR Consultant
Human Resources
252-328-9824
williamskri21@ecu.edu
Elizabeth City State University
Paula Gassaway
Human Resources Consultant
Human Resources
252-335-3776
PJGASSAWAY@ecsu.edu
Shamica Lane
Chief Human Resources Officer
Human Resources
sdlane@ecsu.edu
Nancy McPherson
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources
252-335-3786
NJMCPHERSON@ecsu.edu
Fayetteville State University
Julia Faircloth
Associate Director HR
Human Resources
910-672-2461
jfaircl6@uncfsu.edu
Theressa Graham
HR Specialist
Human Resources
910-672-1823
tgraham1@uncfsu.edu
Ashleigh Mitchell
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources
910-672-1451
amitchell6@uncfsu.edu
Sara Tanea
Human Resources Consultant
Human Resources
910-672-1820
stanea@uncfsu.edu
NC A&T State University
Jeanette Foulks
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources
336-285-3793
jffoulks@ncat.edu
Juanita King
Benefits Consultant
Human Resources
336-285-3788
53788
jlking6@ncat.edu
Linda Mangum
Director Employee Relations/AA Officer/Title IX
Human Resources
336-285-3769
lmangum@ncat.edu
Marcie Rowdy
Benefits Counselor
Human Resources
336-285-3790
mlrowdy@ncat.edu
Veronica Sills
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Human Resources
336-285-3787
vlsills@ncat.edu
NC Arboretum
Amy Owenby
aowenby@ncarboretum.org
NC School of Science and Math
Jamie Hawthorne
HR Consultant
Human Resources
919-416-2664
Jamie.Hawthorne@ncssm.edu
Eric Hunsley
HR Assistant Director, Morganton
Human Resources
828-448-6191
eric.hunsley@ncssm.edu
Jaime Kelsky
HR Director
Human Resources
919-416-2662
jaime.kelsky@ncssm.edu
NC State University
Janice Bloodgood
Leave Manager
Human Resources
919-515-4282
jgbloodg@ncsu.edu
Margaret Erickson
AVC for HR Operations
Human Resources
918-515-4291
meericks@ncsu.edu
Margot Henion
Sr. HR WolfTime Consultant
Human Resources
919-515-4319
mlhenion@ncsu.edu
Stephanie Hurst
Human Resource Consultant
Human Resources
919-513-3748
sbmoose@ncsu.edu
Britt Hurst
HR Consultant
Human Resources
919-515-4316
britt_hurst@ncsu.edu
Monique Merriweather-Yarborough
Human Resource Consultant
Human Resources
919-515-4316
mmyarbor@ncsu.edu
Kaprina Mitchell
Human Resource Consultant
Human Resources
919-515-4311
ksmitch2@ncsu.edu
Steve Norris
HR Consultant
Human Resources
919-515-1383
slnorri2@ncsu.edu
Mayuri Patel
HR Specialist
Human Resources
919-513-4497
mrpatel6@ncsu.edu
Isaiah Ragan-Johnson
HR Specialist
Human Resources
919-513-0527
ijraganj@ncsu.edu
Taylor Reynolds
HR Benefit Specialist
Human Resources
919-515-4308
tmreynol@ncsu.edu
Candy Sutton
HR Leave Specialist
Human Resources
919-515-4396
cjstefa2@ncsu.edu
Gareth Washington
Benefits Director
Human Resources
919-515-4318
ghwashin@ncsu.edu
Karen Young
HR Specialist
Human Resources
919-515-4366
kzyoung@ncsu.edu
NCSEAA
Nancy Maltais
NCSEAA HR & Agency Comm Consultant
SEAA Executive Director
(919) 248-4671
nmaltais@ncseaa.edu
North Carolina Central University
Sandra Bailey
Human Resources Consultant
Human Resouces
(919) 530-6108
sbaile20@NCCU.EDU
Connie Boone
Benefits and Salary Administration Manager
Human Resouces
(919) 530-5147
cboone@NCCU.EDU
Michael Hill
Chief HR Officer
Human Resources
mhill73@NCCU.EDU
Keesha Judd
Human Resources Consultant
Human Resouces
(919) 530-6253
Keesha.judd@nccu.edu
PBSNC
Judy Munson
Human Resources Specialist
Mgmt & General
(919) 549-7082
jmunson@pbsnc.org
Anne Schwarz
UNCTV HR Director & Asst Univ EO Officer
Mgmt & General
(919) 549-7077
aschwarz@pbsnc.org
UNC Asheville
Regina Holmes
Student & Temp Employment Coord
Human Resources
828-251-6606
rholmes2@unca.edu
Melanie Johnson
Benefits Specialist
Human Resources
828-250-2344
mjohns15@unca.edu
Karla Piccirillo
Manager of Employment and Affirmative Action
Human Resources
828-250-2358
kpicciri@unca.edu
Jasmine Taylor
Director of Employee Relations/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Human Resources
828-350-4589
jetaylor@unca.edu
UNC Charlotte
Krista Collins
Learning and Organizational Development Specialist
Human Resources
704-687-7688
kcolli45@uncc.edu
Gina Ewart
Benefits Counselor
Human Resources
704-687-0647
gina.ewart@uncc.edu
Krissy Kaylor
Director of Benefits
Human Resources
704-687-0649
Krissy.Kaylor@uncc.edu
Marina LeLeux
Benefits Specialist
Human Resources
704-687-8134
mleleux@uncc.edu
Maria Sanchez
Benefits Consultant
Human Resources
704-687-0492
msanch40@uncc.edu
UNC Greensboro
Glendneil Blackmon
Manager of HR Operations
Human Resources
336-334-3007
glblackm@uncg.edu
Kelley Bullard
Benefits Accounting Technician
Accounting Sevices - Payroll
krbullar@uncg.edu
Emily Foust
Benefits Manager
Human Resources
336-256-0342
e_foust@uncg.edu
Stephen Hale
Sr. Benefits Consultant
Human Resources
336-334-4514
sahale3@uncg.edu
Jeanne Madorin
Chief Human Resources Officer
Human Resources
j_madori@uncg.edu
Jennifer Permar
Benefits Specialist
Human Resources
336-334-4345
jlperma2@uncg.edu
Margaret Webb
Benefits Specialist
Human Resources
336-334-4515
m_webb@uncg.edu
Andrea Whitley
Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Personnel Services
Provost Office/Academic Affairs
336-334-4212
arwhitle@uncg.edu
UNC Healthcare
Aaron Adams
Benefits Analyst
Human Resources
984-974-1048
aaron.adams@unchealth.unc.edu
Jeannie Alston
Benefits Consultant, S-Z
jeannie.alston@unchealth.unc.edu
Thomas Cantwell
System Executive Director
thomas.cantwell@unchealth.unc.edu
Patricia Carter
Benefits Manager
Human Resources
919-784-3331
patricia.carter@unchealth.unc.edu
Bertha Carter
HCS Director
Human Resources
919-974-3365
bertha.carter@unchealth.unc.edu
Sandra Cook
Benefits Consultant
Sharon.Cook2@unchealth.unc.edu
Kenyetta Farrington
Benefits Analyst
Human Resources
984-974-1056
kenyetta.farrington@unchealth.unc.edu
Kevin Funes
HR Specialist--FacPhys
kevin.funes@unchealth.unc.edu
Anna Gray
HCS Director of Payroll
Human Resources
anna.gray@unchealth.unc.edu
Karla Hosig
Sr. Benefits Analyst
karla.hosig@unchealth.unc.edu
Sharon Karnik
Employee Health Services Specialist
Human Resources
984-215-4215
sharon.karnik@unchealth.unc.edu
Janel Lancaster
System Director
Human Resources
984-974-1058
janel.lancaster@unchealth.unc.edu
Dorrie Lassiter
Benefits Manager--FacPhys
Dorrie_lassiter@unchealthcare.org
Gerald Leapheart
Benefits Analyst
Human Resources
919-966-4386
gerald.leapheart@unchealth.unc.edu
Susan Lynch
Benefits Analyst
susan.lynch@unchealth.unc.edu
Teresa McFalls
Benefits Analyst
teresa.mcfalls@unchealth.unc.edu
Angela Montgomery
Benefits Manager
Angela.Montgomery@unchealth.unc.edu
Cheryl Pennisi
Benefits Analyst
cheryl.pennisi@unchealth.unc.edu
Leah Pribac
Benefit Analyst
Leah.Pribac3@unchealth.unc.edu
Jeff Simonton
Payroll Specialist
jeffrey.simonton@unchealth.unc.edu
Betsy Webb
HR Services Team Representative
betsy.webb@unchealth.unc.edu
Janel Young
HR Benefits Analyst
Human Resources
984-215-2800
janel.young@unchealth.unc.edu
UNC Pembroke
Frances Hunt
Payroll Manager
Human Resources
910-775-4349
Frances.Hunt@uncp.edu
Kelley Koch
HR Specialist
Human Resources
910-775-4046
kelley.koch@uncp.edu
Angela Revels
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Human Resources
910-521-6488
angela.revels@uncp.edu
Nicole Snipes
HR Consultant
Human Resources
910-775-4443
Nicole.Snipes@uncp.edu
Donna Strickland
Associate Director for Human Resources
Human Resources
910-521-6565
Donna.Strickland@uncp.edu
UNC School of the Arts
Kemora S Brownlee
Leave Adminstrator
Human Resources
336-770-1428
brownleek@uncsa.edu
Angela L Mahoney
Human Resources Director
Human Resources
336-770-3317
mahoneya@uncsa.edu
Keyona R McNeill
Benefits Manager
Human Resources
336-770-1451
mcneillk@uncsa.edu
Camilla A Norris
Employee Relations Manager
Human Resources
336-770-1451
norrisc@uncsa.edu
UNC System Office
Dianna Banks
Senior Payroll Analyst
Human Resources
(919) 843-9216
ddbanks@northcarolina.edu
Darryl Bass
SAVP Equity, Engagement & Empl Relations
Human Resources
(919) 445-0486
dbass@northcarolina.edu
Kathy Brantley
Payroll Analyst
Human Resources
(919) 843-3783
lkbrantley@northcarolina.edu
Matthew Brody
Senior Vice President Human Resources
Human Resources
(919) 962-4651
msbrody@northcarolina.edu
Anne Brown
Senior Business Systems Analyst-SSC
Human Resources
(919) 962-1220
aebrown@northcarolina.edu
Kathy Bryant
Dir of HR Policy, Programs & Planning
Human Resources
(919) 843-5293
kwbryant@northcarolina.edu
James Campbell
Assoc HRIS Dir, Business Intelligence
Human Resources
(919) 843-5111
jrcampbell@northcarolina.edu
Christopher Chiron
Assoc VP/Emp Engagement/Univ EO Officer
Human Resources
(919) 843-4121
cschiron@northcarolina.edu
Ronnean Collins
Sr. Benefts&Retiremnt Engagmnt Consultnt
Human Resources
(919) 843-5186
rdcollins@northcarolina.edu
Amy Crossette
Special Projects Assistant
Human Resources
(919) 962-4628
amcrossette@northcarolina.edu
Kim Evans
Dir. of Shared Services Payroll
Human Resources
(919) 843-1367
kjevans@northcarolina.edu
Tyran Fennell
Employee Relations Program Manager
Human Resources
(919) 445-0491
tlfennell@northcarolina.edu
Lisa Forster
Payroll Analyst
Human Resources
(919) 843-4877
lkforster@northcarolina.edu
Trivia Johnson
Payroll & Leave Administrator
Human Resources
(919) 843-5674
tkjohnson@northcarolina.edu
Tracie Jones
Shared Serv Center BA/Web Focus Progrmr
Human Resources
(919) 962-6076
tbjones@northcarolina.edu
Lisa Laverick
Payroll Analyst
Human Resources
(919) 843-8699
lllaverick@northcarolina.edu
Stephanie Lazzaro
Optional Retirement Plan Consultant
Human Resources
(980) 222-1417
sllazzaro@northcarolina.edu
Connie Long
HRIS Director
Human Resources
(919) 843-9257
clong@northcarolina.edu
Michelle Mikeal
Sr. Business Analyst, Talent Mgmt System
Human Resources
(919) 843-0966
mmikeal@northcarolina.edu
Stephanie Minervino
ORP Benefit Specialist
Human Resources
(919) 843-8327
seminervino@northcarolina.edu
Ashley Nicklis
Assistant VP for University Benefits
Human Resources
(919) 843-4869
atnicklis@northcarolina.edu
Erin Parrish
HR Consultant
Human Resources
(919) 843-6963
erparrish@northcarolina.edu
Tameka Robinson
Insurance Plan Manager
Human Resources
(919) 962-4630
tcrobinson@northcarolina.edu
Elsie Sanchez-White
Retirement Plan Director
Human Resources
(919) 445-9606
esanchezwhite@northcarolina.edu
Donna Sommer
Payroll Manager
Human Resources
(919) 843-5128
drsommer@northcarolina.edu
Brian Usischon
Senior Assoc Vice President
Human Resources
(919) 962-4530
bmusischon@northcarolina.edu
UNC Wilmington
Elaine L. Doell
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Human Resources (Deputy)
Human Resources
910-962-3855
doelle@uncw.edu
Patricia C. Hale
Director of Salary and Benefits Administration
Human Resources
halep@uncw.edu
Kelly A. Kennedy
EHRA/Faculty Benefits Counselor
Human Resources
910-962-3006
kennedyk@uncw.edu
April D. McKinzie
Payroll Manager
Payroll
910-962-7255
mckinziea@uncw.edu
Diana S. Waser
SHRA Benefits Counselor
Human Resources
910-962-3345
waserd@uncw.edu
UNC-Chapel Hill
Lida Ashley
Leave Specialist
Human Resources
919-962-0202
licor@email.unc.edu
Lida Ashley
Leave Specialist
Human Resources
919-962-0202
lida_ashley@unc.edu
Annette Beatty
Sr. Benefits Business Analyst
Human Resources
919-962-1169
beattya@email.unc.edu
Vincent Berry
HR Consultant
Human Resources
919-962-3071
vega@email.unc.edu
Vincent Berry
HR Consultant
Human Resources
919-962-3071
vincent_berry@unc.edu
Sylvia Boswell-Avila
HR Specialist
Human Resources
919-962-4244
sylviab@unc.edu
Michael Boykin
Business Systems Analyst
Human Resources
919-445-0154
maboykin@email.unc.edu
Tarron Brandon
HR Consultant
Human Resources
919-843-8000
tatarron@email.unc.edu
Tarron Brandon
HR Consultant
Human Resources
919-843-8000
tarron_brandon@unc.edu
Alex Bruno
Leave Specialist
Human Resources
919-962-9682
acbruno@email.unc.edu
Alexandra Bruno
Leave Specialist
Human Resources
919-962-9682
alexandra_bruno@unc.edu
Shaunna Carlton
HR Consultant
Human Resources
919-843-2300
shaunna_carlton@unc.edu
Justine DiStefano
HR Consultant
Human Resources
919-843-2300
distejus@email.unc.edu
Angela Easter
HR Specialist
Human Resources
919-962-3554
eastera@email.unc.edu
Angela Easter
HR Specialist
Human Resources
919-962-3554
eastera@unc.edu
Brandy Flickinger
Leave Manager
Human Resources
919-843-8352
brandy_flickinger@unc.edu
Lydia Fortin
Leave Consultant
Human Resources
919-445-1490
lydia_fortin@unc.edu
Hristina Gilchrist
HR Consultant
Human Resources
919-962-3071
hgilchri@email.unc.edu
Erica Guestin
Benefits Business Analyst
Human Resources
919-445-4877
eguestin@email.unc.edu
Shanel Haskins
Leave Administration Consultant
Benefits & Leave Administration
919-843-0500
shaskins@email.unc.edu
Alicia Holtz
Benefits Specialist
Human Resources
919-962-4244
Alicia_Holtz@unc.edu
Walter Miller
Director of Payroll Services
Payroll Services
919-962-0472
millerw@email.unc.edu
Suzy Richardson
Senior Benefits Business Analyst
Human Resources
Suzy_Richardson@unc.edu
Adele Sommerville
HR Manager
UNC Press
919-966-2908
asommer8@email.unc.edu
Adele Sommerville
HR Manager
Human Resources
919-966-2908
asommer8@unc.edu
Rob Stevenson
Senior Benefits Consultant
Office of Human Resources
919-962-6189
robs@email.unc.edu
Rob Stevenson
Senior Benefits Consultant
Office of Human Resources
919-962-6189
stevenrh@email.unc.edu
Christina Terminello
Leave Administration Consultant
Benefits & Leave Administration
919-962-6910
energy@email.unc.edu
Thomas Waldenberg
Leave Administration Specialist
Benefits & Leave Administration
919-962-1311
waldent@email.unc.edu
Tom Waldenberg
Benefits Consultant
Human Resources
919-962-2581
waldent@unc.edu
Kristine Williams
Senior HR Business Analyst
Human Resources
919-962-5872
kmwill@email.unc.edu
Joseph Williams
Benefits & Leave Consultant
Human Resources
919-962-4289
joe_williams@unc.edu
Janel Young
Temp Benefits Specialist
Human Resources
919-962-4290
janel_young@unc.edu
Western Carolina University
Matthew Brown
Director of Benefits, Classification and Compensation
Human Resources
828 227 3139
mbrown@email.wcu.edu
Diana Catley
Associate Director, Human Resources and Payroll
Human Resources
828 227 2381
dcatley@wcu.edu
Cory Causby
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources & Payroll
Human Resources & Payroll
828-227-7218
causby@email.wcu.edu
Heidi Hyatt
HR Consultant - Benefits
Human Resources
828 227 3138
hshyatt@email.wcu.edu
Winston-Salem State University
Lauretta Baldwin
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources
336-750-8727
baldwinlm@wssu.edu
Rob Gordie
HR Manager
Human Resources
336-750-2835
gordiejrrl@wssu.edu
Laura McDonald
Human Resources Consultant
Human Resources
336-750-8656
mcdonaldl@wssu.edu
Joy Simmons
HR Specialist/Leave Administrator
Human Resources
336-750-8653
simmonsjd@wssu.edu