Class & Compensation Network
Download CSV
Nicolette Campos
Nicolette.Campos@uncp.edu
Appalachian State University
Cindy Harper
Assistant Director, Classification and Compensation
Human Resources
harperce@appstate.edu
Angela Miller
Senior Associate HR Director
Human Resources
828-262-6769
millerad@appstate.edu
Donna Moretz
Employee Records Coordinator
Human Resources
828-262-6481
moretzdh1@appstate.edu
East Carolina University
Rhonda Anderson
Sr. Human Resources Consultant
ECU-Human Resources
252-328-9861
ANDERSONR@ECU.EDU
Nonie Garcia
Director, Classification and Compensation
ECU-Human Resources
252-328-9826
GARCIAW@ecu.edu
Suzanne Harrington
HR Consultant
Human Resources
252-328-9827
HARRINGTONS19@ECU.EDU
Lenelle Hines
Human Resources Consultant
ECU-Human Resources
252-328-9828
WELCHL17@ECU.EDU
Ondrea Joyner
Lead Human Resources Consultant
ECU-Human Resources
252-328-9862
JOYNERO17@ECU.EDU
Katie Legg
Lead Human Resources Consultant
ECU-Human Resources
252-737-2029
LEGGK16@ECU.EDU
Sara Lilley
Employee Relations Consultant
ECU-Human Resources
252-328-9886
LILLEYS@ecu.edu
Beverly Little
Lead Human Resources Consultant
ECU-Human Resources
252-328-9846
LITTLEB15@ECU.EDU
Michelle Morris
Director of Employment & Clinical Support Services
ECU-Human Resources
252-328-9897
MORRISMAR@ecu.edu
Kristian Munguia
HR Consultant
Human Resources
252-328-9891
munguia18@ecu.edu
Ashley Worthington
Sr. Human Resources Consultant
ECU-Human Resources
252-328-9098
WORTHINGTONA@ECU.EDU
Elizabeth City State University
Paula Gassaway
Human Resources Consultant
Human Resources
252-335-3776
PJGASSAWAY@ecsu.edu
Shamica Lane
Chief Human Resources Officer
Human Resources
sdlane@ecsu.edu
Nancy McPherson
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources
252-335-3786
NJMCPHERSON@ecsu.edu
Kristen Watford
Classification & Compensation Manager
Human Resources
252-335-3251
krwatford@ecsu.edu
Fayetteville State University
Carl Dean
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Human Resources
910-672-1696
cdean3@uncfsu.edu
Essence Floyd
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources
910-672-1856
efloyd@uncfsu.edu
Sara Tanea
Human Resources Consultant
Human Resources
910-672-1820
stanea@uncfsu.edu
NC A&T State University
Rebecca Borders
Classification & Compensation Specialist
Human Resources
336-285-3791
rborders@ncat.edu
Lonnie Crotts
Talent Acquisition Coordinator
Human Resources
336-285-3777
lmcrotts@ncat.edu
Natalie Jacobs
HR Specialist
Human Resources
nljacobs@ncat.edu
Samuel Richardson
Assistant Title IX Coordinator
Human Resources
336-285-3770
srichardson@ncat.edu
Veronica Sills
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Human Resources
336-285-3787
vlsills@ncat.edu
Montria Simrel-Wright
Talent Solutions Specialist
Human Resources
336-334-7862
mlsimrelwright@ncat.edu
NC Arboretum
Amy Owenby
aowenby@ncarboretum.org
NC School of Science and Math
Tracy Fullgraf
HR Consultant
Human Resources
919-416-2663
fullgraf@ncssm.edu
Eric Hunsley
HR Assistant Director, Morganton
Human Resources
828-448-6191
eric.hunsley@ncssm.edu
Jaime Kelsky
HR Director
Human Resources
919-416-2662
jaime.kelsky@ncssm.edu
NC State University
Ryan Bernarduci
Assistant Director, HRIM & Workforce Analytics
Human Resources
919-515-7673
rjbernar@ncsu.edu
Denis Delgado
Classification and Compensation Consultant
Human Resources
919-513-0137
dedelgad@ncsu.edu
Margaret Erickson
AVC for HR Operations
Human Resources
918-515-4291
meericks@ncsu.edu
Lorrie Goldsmith
Senior Classification and Compensation Consultant
Human Resources
919-515-4281
clgoldsm@ncsu.edu
Mary Harrell
Classification and Compensation Consultant
Human Resources
919-515-4300
msharre2@ncsu.edu
Jennifer Harrison
Classification and Compensation Consultant
Human Resources
919-515-2136
jmkeller@ncsu.edu
Jeff Miles
Classification and Compensation Consultant
Human Resources
919-515-3587
jlmiles3@ncsu.edu
David Perryman
Assistant Director - Talent Solutions
Human Resources
919-515-4276
dmperrym@ncsu.edu
Amber Reed
Class & Comp Consultant
Human Resources
919-515-4300
areed5@ncsu.edu
LaKeshia Rhodes
Class & Comp Consultant
Human Resources
919-515-4275
ldrhodes@ncsu.edu
Julie Ricker
Senior Classification and Compensation Consultant
Human Resources
919-515-4281
jricker@ncsu.edu
Jennifer St Jean
HR Consultant
Human Resources
919-515-3587
jmstjean@ncsu.edu
NCSEAA
Nancy Maltais
NCSEAA HR & Agency Comm Consultant
SEAA Executive Director
(919) 248-4671
nmaltais@ncseaa.edu
North Carolina Central University
Connie Boone
Benefits and Salary Administration Manager
Human Resouces
(919) 530-5147
cboone@NCCU.EDU
Brittany Dent
HR Consultant
Human Resources
919-530-5145
bdent1@nccu.edu
Melanie Griffin
HRIS Analyst/Manager
Human Resouces
(919) 530-6228
mgriff27@NCCU.EDU
Michael Hill
Chief HR Officer
Human Resources
mhill73@NCCU.EDU
Sydney Preudhomme
HR Assistant
Human Resources
919-423-0503
spreudhomme@NCCU.EDU
PBSNC
Judy Munson
Human Resources Specialist
Mgmt & General
(919) 549-7082
jmunson@pbsnc.org
Anne Schwarz
UNCTV HR Director & Asst Univ EO Officer
Mgmt & General
(919) 549-7077
aschwarz@pbsnc.org
UNC Asheville
Jaime Head
Manager of Classification/Compensation
Human Resources
828-350-4587
jhead@unca.edu
Angie Irvin
Personnel Specialist
Academic Affairs
828-251-6471
airvin1@unca.edu
Jasmine Taylor
Director of Employee Relations/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Human Resources
828-350-4589
jetaylor@unca.edu
Christy Williams
Associate Director Human Resources
Human Resources
828-232-5116
cwilliam@unca.edu
UNC Charlotte
Steven Barnhart
Classification Analyst
Human Resources
704-687-0657
sbarnhart@uncc.edu
Heather Benson
EHRA NF Employment Coordinator
Human Resources
704-687-7863
hbenson3@uncc.edu
Sarah Ekis
EHRA NF Staff Human Resources Manager
Human Resources
704-687-1433
sekis@uncc.edu
Kieffer Gaddis
Director of Compensation and Position Management
Human Resources
704-687-0654
kgaddis@uncc.edu
Tiffany Haskins
HR Specialist
Human Resources
704-687-5777
thaskins@uncc.edu
Jennifer Lazarus
Position Management Consultant
Human Resources
704-687-0655
jennifer.lazarus@uncc.edu
Tiffani McCain
Compensation Consultant
Human Resources
704-687-0655
tmccain2@uncc.edu
Lori McMahon
Associate Provost for Academic Budget and Personnel
Academic Affairs
704-687-5774
LoriMcMahon@uncc.edu
Arielle Roberts
HR Specialist
Human Resources
704-687-5777
arose52@uncc.edu
Paulette Russell
Human Resources Consultant
Human Resources
704-687-0660
p.douglas@uncc.edu
Dawn Tench
Faculty Personnel Manager
Academic Affairs
704-687-5773
hftench@uncc.edu
UNC Greensboro
Glendneil Blackmon
Manager of HR Operations
Human Resources
336-334-3007
glblackm@uncg.edu
Cati Caruthers
HR Talent Consultant
Human Resources
336-334-5663
mdmunoz@uncg.edu
Patricia Lynch
Director, EEO/AA
Human Resources
336-334-9725
pmlynch2@uncg.edu
Jeanne Madorin
Chief Human Resources Officer
Human Resources
j_madori@uncg.edu
Stormy Shapiro
HR Talent Consultant
Human Resources
336-334-4783
sedelucia@uncg.edu
Andrea Whitley
Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Personnel Services
Provost Office/Academic Affairs
336-334-4212
arwhitle@uncg.edu
UNC Healthcare
Janel Lancaster
System Director
Human Resources
984-974-1058
janel.lancaster@unchealth.unc.edu
UNC Pembroke
Rhonda Locklear
HR Manager
Human Resources
910-775-4738
rhonda.locklear@uncp.edu
Rhonda Locklear
rslockle@uncp.edu
Dale Lockwood
Classification and Compensation Consultant
Human Resources
910-452-2719
dale.lockwood@uncp.edu
Angela Revels
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Human Resources
910-521-6488
angela.revels@uncp.edu
Donna Strickland
Associate Director for Human Resources
Human Resources
910-521-6565
Donna.Strickland@uncp.edu
Becky Thompson
HR Consultant
Human Resources
910-521-6334
Becky.Thompson@uncp.edu
UNC School of the Arts
Jonathan Jones
Temporary Employment Specialist/Office Manager
Human Resources
336-770-1481
jonesjo@uncsa.edu
Angela L Mahoney
Human Resources Director
Human Resources
336-770-3317
mahoneya@uncsa.edu
Keyona R McNeill
Benefits Manager
Human Resources
336-770-1451
mcneillk@uncsa.edu
Kimberly L Pauley
Director of Faculty Affairs
336-770-3261
pauleyk@uncsa.edu
Aretha Sutton
Talent Solutions Manager
Human Resources
336-770-1377
suttonar@uncsa.edu
UNC System Office
Kevin Adcock
Sr. Classification and Comp Consultant
Human Resources
(919) 270-0327
kmadcock@northcarolina.edu
Darryl Bass
SAVP Equity, Engagement & Empl Relations
Human Resources
(919) 445-0486
dbass@northcarolina.edu
Matthew Brody
Senior Vice President Human Resources
Human Resources
(919) 962-4651
msbrody@northcarolina.edu
Anne Brown
Senior Business Systems Analyst-SSC
Human Resources
(919) 962-1220
aebrown@northcarolina.edu
Kathy Bryant
Dir of HR Policy, Programs & Planning
Human Resources
(919) 843-5293
kwbryant@northcarolina.edu
James Campbell
Assoc HRIS Dir, Business Intelligence
Human Resources
(919) 843-5111
jrcampbell@northcarolina.edu
Christopher Chiron
Assoc VP/Emp Engagement/Univ EO Officer
Human Resources
(919) 843-4121
cschiron@northcarolina.edu
Jennifer Clark
Executive Assistant and HR Program Manager
Human Resources
jtclark@northcarolina.edu
Raisa Dunton
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources
(919) 962-4710
rxdunton@northcarolina.edu
Keith Dupuis
Director of Compensation Programs
Human Resources
(919) 843-5479
kedupuis@northcarolina.edu
Kim Evans
Dir. of Shared Services Payroll
Human Resources
(919) 843-1367
kjevans@northcarolina.edu
Tyran Fennell
Employee Relations Program Manager
Human Resources
(919) 445-0491
tlfennell@northcarolina.edu
Martina Gargard
Senior HR Business Analyst
Human Resources
(919) 962-1273
mpgargard@northcarolina.edu
Trivia Johnson
Payroll & Leave Administrator
Human Resources
(919) 843-5674
tkjohnson@northcarolina.edu
Tracie Jones
Shared Serv Center BA/Web Focus Progrmr
Human Resources
(919) 962-6076
tbjones@northcarolina.edu
Connie Long
HRIS Director
Human Resources
(919) 843-9257
clong@northcarolina.edu
Michelle Mikeal
Sr. Business Analyst, Talent Mgmt System
Human Resources
(919) 843-0966
mmikeal@northcarolina.edu
Jessica Moore
Assoc VP of Class & Comp
Human Resources
(919) 843-9100
jlmoore@northcarolina.edu
Will Shaw
Talent Acquisition Consultant
Human Resources
(919) 962-4555
wwshaw@northcarolina.edu
Robbie Snuggs
System Office Class & Comp Consultant
Human Resources
(919) 843-5671
rrs@northcarolina.edu
Brian Usischon
Senior Assoc Vice President
Human Resources
(919) 962-4530
bmusischon@northcarolina.edu
UNC Wilmington
Danielle T. Aldrich
Classification & Compensation Consultant
Human Resources
910-962-3162
aldrichd@uncw.edu
Jennifer Coombs
Director of Talent Acquisition & Compensation
Human Resources
910-962-3196
coombsj@uncw.edu
Elaine L. Doell
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Human Resources (Deputy)
Human Resources
910-962-3855
doelle@uncw.edu
Patricia C. Hale
Director of Salary and Benefits Administration
Human Resources
halep@uncw.edu
Frances M. Hewett
HRIS Coordinator
Human Resources
910-962-3373
hewettf@uncw.edu
Susan K. Nicolosi
Compensation Consultant
Human Resources
910-962-2033
nicolosis@uncw.edu
Lori A Preiss
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Human Resources
910-962-3274
preissl@uncw.edu
UNC-Chapel Hill
Adam Beck
Sr. Director, Classification & Compensation
Human Resources, Class and Compensation
919-843-8258
acbeck@email.unc.edu
Laurie Boudler
HR Consultant
Office of the Provost
boudler@email.unc.edu
Linc Butler
Associate Vice Chancellor
Human Resources, Administration
919-962-8377
tlbutler@email.unc.edu
Cookie Dais
Classification & Compensation Consultant
Human Resources, Class and Compensation
919-843-9884
dais@email.unc.edu
Carl Farmer
EHRA Non-Faculty HR Consultant
Human Resources, EHRA-NF
919-843-5698
clfarmer@email.unc.edu
Jenny Helms
Sr. Classification & Compensation Consultant
Human Resources, Class and Compensation
919-843-8353
helmsj@email.unc.edu
Sheilah Hobgood
EHRA Non-Faculty HR Consultant
Human Resources, EHRA-NF
919-962-9686
sehobgoo@email.unc.edu
Ashley Hockaday
EHRA Non-Faculty HR Specialist
Human Resources, EHRA-NF
919-843-9299
ashleymh@email.unc.edu
Janet Launder
EHRA Non-Faculty HR Consultant
Human Resources, EHRA-NF
919-843-2035
jlaunder@email.unc.edu
Damian Locklear
Sr. Classification & Compensation Consultant
Human Resources, Class and Compensation
919-962-8829
dglock@email.unc.edu
Walter Miller
Director of Payroll Services
Payroll Services
919-962-0472
millerw@email.unc.edu
Roberta Price
Sr. Classification & Compensation Consultant
Human Resources, Class and Compensation
919-962-3895
pricerr@email.unc.edu
Vanessa Ragland
EHRA Non-Faculty HR Director
Human Resources, EHRA-NF
919-962-1456
vragland@email.unc.edu
Sara Reese
Director of Executive Talent Management
Academic Personnel
919-962-3003
sarasar@unc.edu
Lily Rios
Classification & Compensation Consultant
Human Resources, Class and Compensation
919-962-4348
lilirios@email.unc.edu
Alex Smith
HR Business Analyst
HRIM
919-445-1049
matas@email.unc.edu
Sylvia White
EHRA Non-Faculty HR Consultant
Human Resources, EHRA-NF
919-962-1456
sdwhite@email.unc.edu
Rick Williams
Sr. Classification & Compensation Consultant
Human Resources, Class and Compensation
919-843-9841
rnwillia@email.unc.edu
Western Carolina University
Matthew Brown
Director of Benefits, Classification and Compensation
Human Resources
828 227 3139
mbrown@email.wcu.edu
Cory Causby
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources & Payroll
Human Resources & Payroll
828-227-7218
causby@email.wcu.edu
Nancy Ford
Director of Employee Relations, Talent Acquisition, & Development
Human Resources & Payroll
828-227-7218
nsford@email.wcu.edu
Lisa Hakanson
HR Consultant
Human Resources & Payroll
828-227-7218
lahakanson@wcu.edu
Lisa Hakanson
HR Consultant
Human Resources
828-227-7218
lahakanson@email.wcu.edu
Vicki Knaack
Director of EHRA Human Resources Administration
Human Resources & Payroll
828-227-7218
vknaack@wcu.edu
Ricky Lanning
HR Consultant
Human Resources & Payroll
828-227-3122
rglanning@email.wcu.edu
Lisa Laurenzo
Classification and Compensation Analyst
Human Resources
828-227-3137
laurenzo@email.wcu.edu
Winston-Salem State University
Maxwell Awando
Faculty Affairs Manager
Human Resources
336-750-8930
awandomo@wssu.edu
Sharon Cannon
HR Consultant
Human Resources
336-750-2825
cannons@wssu.edu
Cheryl Cooper
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources
336-750-2834
petersch@wssu.edu
Rob Gordie
HR Manager
Human Resources
336-750-2835
gordiejrrl@wssu.edu
Robin Long
HR Consultant
Human Resources
336-750-8656
longro@wssu.edu
Kenneth Tagawa
Interim CHRO
Human Resources
336-750-2832
tagawakm@wssu.edu