Equal Opportunity Network
Download CSV
Nicolette Campos
Nicolette.Campos@uncp.edu
Appalachian State University
Mark Bachmeier
Director of Human Resources
Human Resources
828-262-6482
bachmeiermd@appstate.edu
Nancy Crowell
Assistant Director, Employment
Human Resources
828-262-6520
crowellnd@appstate.edu
East Carolina University
LaKesha Alston Forbes
Associate Provost for Equity and Diversity
Office of the Provost
ALSTONL@ecu.edu
Amy Waters
Affirmative Action Compliance Program Manager
252-328-6804
watersa@ecu.edu
Elizabeth City State University
Paula Gassaway
Human Resources Consultant
Human Resources
252-335-3776
PJGASSAWAY@ecsu.edu
Shamica Lane
Chief Human Resources Officer
Human Resources
sdlane@ecsu.edu
Nancy McPherson
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources
252-335-3786
NJMCPHERSON@ecsu.edu
Fayetteville State University
Carl Dean
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Human Resources
910-672-1696
cdean3@uncfsu.edu
Julia Faircloth
Associate Director HR
Human Resources
910-672-2461
jfaircl6@uncfsu.edu
NC A&T State University
Linda Mangum
Director Employee Relations/AA Officer/Title IX
Human Resources
336-285-3769
lmangum@ncat.edu
Veronica Sills
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Human Resources
336-285-3787
vlsills@ncat.edu
Michael Terrell
Human Resources
336-285-3768
mlterrell@ncat.edu
NC Arboretum
Amy Owenby
aowenby@ncarboretum.org
NC School of Science and Math
Tracy Fullgraf
HR Consultant
Human Resources
919-416-2663
fullgraf@ncssm.edu
Jaime Kelsky
HR Director
Human Resources
919-416-2662
jaime.kelsky@ncssm.edu
NC State University
David Elrod
Associate Vice Provost
919-513-2099
jdelrod@ncsu.edu
Sheri Schwab
Vice Provost
Institutional Equity and Diversity
919-515-4559
sheri_schwab@ncsu.edu
North Carolina Central University
Delores Harris
Director of Employee Relations and Affirmative Action
Human Resources
919-530-6681
dharr226@NCCU.EDU
Michael Hill
Chief HR Officer
Human Resources
mhill73@NCCU.EDU
Maggy Sivansay
HR Consultant
Human Resources
919-530-5144
msivansa@NCCU.EDU
PBSNC
Judy Munson
Human Resources Specialist
Mgmt & General
(919) 549-7082
jmunson@pbsnc.org
Anne Schwarz
UNCTV HR Director & Asst Univ EO Officer
Mgmt & General
(919) 549-7077
aschwarz@pbsnc.org
UNC Asheville
Karla Piccirillo
Manager of Employment and Affirmative Action
Human Resources
828-250-2358
kpicciri@unca.edu
Jasmine Taylor
Director of Employee Relations/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Human Resources
828-350-4589
jetaylor@unca.edu
UNC Charlotte
River Peebles
Affirmative Action Specialist
Human Resources
704-687-0661
rrpinkha@uncc.edu
Gary Stinnett
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Human Resources
704-687-0643
gwstinne@uncc.edu
UNC Greensboro
Rowena Cassim-Sims
HR Business Partner
Human Resources
336-334-5009
rjcassim@uncg.edu
Jennifer Feth
HR Business Partner
Human Resources
336-334-5009
jmfeth@uncg.edu
Christy Lennon
HR Consultant
Human Resources
336-334-9855
cnlennon@uncg.edu
Patricia Lynch
Director, EEO/AA
Human Resources
336-334-9725
pmlynch2@uncg.edu
Jeanne Madorin
Chief Human Resources Officer
Human Resources
j_madori@uncg.edu
Latisha Perry
EEO Consultant
Human Resources
336-334-9751
ljperry4@uncg.edu
UNC Pembroke
Rhonda Locklear
HR Manager
Human Resources
910-775-4738
rhonda.locklear@uncp.edu
Rhonda Locklear
rslockle@uncp.edu
Joanne McMillan
HR Consultant
Human Resources
910-521-6534
joanneb.mcmillan@uncp.edu
Angela Revels
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Human Resources
910-521-6488
angela.revels@uncp.edu
Donna Strickland
Associate Director for Human Resources
Human Resources
910-521-6565
Donna.Strickland@uncp.edu
UNC School of the Arts
Angela L Mahoney
Human Resources Director
Human Resources
336-770-3317
mahoneya@uncsa.edu
Camilla A Norris
Employee Relations Manager
Human Resources
336-770-1451
norrisc@uncsa.edu
Aretha Sutton
Talent Solutions Manager
Human Resources
336-770-1377
suttonar@uncsa.edu
UNC System Office
Darryl Bass
SAVP Equity, Engagement & Empl Relations
Human Resources
(919) 445-0486
dbass@northcarolina.edu
Matthew Brody
Senior Vice President Human Resources
Human Resources
(919) 962-4651
msbrody@northcarolina.edu
Anne Brown
Senior Business Systems Analyst-SSC
Human Resources
(919) 962-1220
aebrown@northcarolina.edu
Kathy Bryant
Dir of HR Policy, Programs & Planning
Human Resources
(919) 843-5293
kwbryant@northcarolina.edu
Christopher Chiron
Assoc VP/Emp Engagement/Univ EO Officer
Human Resources
(919) 843-4121
cschiron@northcarolina.edu
Jennifer Clark
Executive Assistant and HR Program Manager
Human Resources
jtclark@northcarolina.edu
Tyran Fennell
Employee Relations Program Manager
Human Resources
(919) 445-0491
tlfennell@northcarolina.edu
Martina Gargard
Senior HR Business Analyst
Human Resources
(919) 962-1273
mpgargard@northcarolina.edu
Marissa Grey
HR Assistant
Human Resources
(919) 962-4647
mhgrey@northcarolina.edu
Mary Griffin Inscoe
Assistant General Counsel
Legal Affairs
(919) 962-2579
mginscoe@northcarolina.edu
Tracie Jones
Shared Serv Center BA/Web Focus Progrmr
Human Resources
(919) 962-6076
tbjones@northcarolina.edu
Michelle Mikeal
Sr. Business Analyst, Talent Mgmt System
Human Resources
(919) 843-0966
mmikeal@northcarolina.edu
Jessica Moore
Assoc VP of Class & Comp
Human Resources
(919) 843-9100
jlmoore@northcarolina.edu
Anne Schwarz
UNCTV HR Manager & Assistant University EEO Officer
UNCTV Executive Suite
919-549-7077
acschwarz@northcarolina.edu
Brian Usischon
Senior Assoc Vice President
Human Resources
(919) 962-4530
bmusischon@northcarolina.edu
UNC Wilmington
Jennifer Coombs
Director of Talent Acquisition & Compensation
Human Resources
910-962-3196
coombsj@uncw.edu
Elaine L. Doell
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Human Resources (Deputy)
Human Resources
910-962-3855
doelle@uncw.edu
Lori A Preiss
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Human Resources
910-962-3274
preissl@uncw.edu
UNC-Chapel Hill
Elizabeth Hall
AVC for EOC
Equal Opportunity and Compliance
919-962-7185
cehall@unc.edu
Donna James-Whidbee
Sr. E&MR Consultant
Human Resources, Employment and Management Relations
919-843-8349
djwhid@email.unc.edu
Angenette McAdoo
Sr. Director of E&MR
Human Resources, Employment and Management Relations
919-962-9638
amcadoo@email.unc.edu
Becci Menghini
Senior Associate Vice Chancellor
Workforce Strategy, Equity and Engagement, EOC
919-843-0594
Rjmen@email.unc.edu
Western Carolina University
Cory Causby
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources & Payroll
Human Resources & Payroll
828-227-7218
causby@email.wcu.edu
Nancy Ford
Director of Employee Relations, Talent Acquisition, & Development
Human Resources & Payroll
828-227-7218
nsford@email.wcu.edu
Winston-Salem State University
Rob Gordie
HR Manager
Human Resources
336-750-2835
gordiejrrl@wssu.edu
Quentin Gunter
University Program Specialist
Equal Employment Opportunity
336-750-8759
gunterqd@wssu.edu
Kenneth Tagawa
Interim CHRO
Human Resources
336-750-2832
tagawakm@wssu.edu