Employment Network
Download CSV
Nicolette Campos
Nicolette.Campos@uncp.edu
Appalachian State University
Nancy Crowell
Assistant Director, Employment
Human Resources
828-262-6520
crowellnd@appstate.edu
Cindy Day
Employment Specialist, Temporary and International Employment
Human Resources
828-262-6616
daycl@appstate.edu
Scott Hinkson
Talent Acquisition Specialist
Human Resources
828-719-8698
hinksonse@appstate.edu
Shelley Leder
Employment Consultant
Human Resources
828-262-6484
leders@appstate.edu
Stephanie Ramsey
Onboarding Specialist
Human Resources
828-262-2271
ramseysm1@appstate.edu
Candace Silver
Talent Acquisition Specialist
Human Resources
828-262-8699
silverch@appstate.edu
East Carolina University
Corena Bristow
HR Consultant
Human Resources
252-328-9888
bristowc@ecu.edu
Keisha Brown
HR Consultant-Employment
ECU-Human Resources
252-328-9898
BROWNLA@ecu.edu
Julie Bullock
HR Consultant
Human Resources
252-328-9996
BULLOCKJU@ecu.edu
Sara Lilley
Employee Relations Consultant
ECU-Human Resources
252-328-9886
LILLEYS@ecu.edu
Michelle Morris
Director of Employment & Clinical Support Services
ECU-Human Resources
252-328-9897
MORRISMAR@ecu.edu
Tiffanie Simerson
HR Consultant
Human Resources
252-328-9899
simersont14@ecu.edu
Elizabeth City State University
Shamica Lane
Chief Human Resources Officer
Human Resources
sdlane@ecsu.edu
Nancy McPherson
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources
252-335-3786
NJMCPHERSON@ecsu.edu
Kristen Watford
Classification & Compensation Manager
Human Resources
252-335-3251
krwatford@ecsu.edu
Fayetteville State University
Carl Dean
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Human Resources
910-672-1696
cdean3@uncfsu.edu
Julia Faircloth
Associate Director HR
Human Resources
910-672-2461
jfaircl6@uncfsu.edu
Essence Floyd
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources
910-672-1856
efloyd@uncfsu.edu
Sara Tanea
Human Resources Consultant
Human Resources
910-672-1820
stanea@uncfsu.edu
Tonya Williams
Human Resources Specialist- Employment Contracts Administration
Human Resources
910-672-1835
tdwilliams@uncfsu.edu
NC A&T State University
Lonnie Crotts
Talent Acquisition Coordinator
Human Resources
336-285-3777
lmcrotts@ncat.edu
Natalie Jacobs
HR Specialist
Human Resources
nljacobs@ncat.edu
Linda Mangum
Director Employee Relations/AA Officer/Title IX
Human Resources
336-285-3769
lmangum@ncat.edu
Veronica Sills
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Human Resources
336-285-3787
vlsills@ncat.edu
Montria Simrel-Wright
Talent Solutions Specialist
Human Resources
336-334-7862
mlsimrelwright@ncat.edu
Penelope Smith
Talent Solutions Specialist
Human Resources
pennys@ncat.edu
Phyllis Thomas
Talent Solutions Specialist
Human Resources
336-285-3782
pathoma3@ncat.edu
Tamatha Williams
Talent Solutions Specialist
Human Resources
336-285-3780
tswilliams6@ncat.edu
NC Arboretum
Amy Owenby
aowenby@ncarboretum.org
NC School of Science and Math
Tracy Fullgraf
HR Consultant
Human Resources
919-416-2663
fullgraf@ncssm.edu
Eric Hunsley
HR Assistant Director, Morganton
Human Resources
828-448-6191
eric.hunsley@ncssm.edu
Jaime Kelsky
HR Director
Human Resources
919-416-2662
jaime.kelsky@ncssm.edu
NC State University
Frank Barragan
Executive Recruiter & Search Consultant
Human Resources
919-515-4365
fbbarrag@ncsu.edu
Jill Blitstein
Manager - International Employment
Human Resources
919-515-4518
jmguzman@ncsu.edu
Margaret Erickson
AVC for HR Operations
Human Resources
918-515-4291
meericks@ncsu.edu
Shannon James
Manager - UTS@ NCSU
Human Resources
919-515-1010
sbjames@ncsu.edu
Justin Lang
Director, Executive Search Services
Human Resources
919-513-1963
jdlang2@ncsu.edu
Marshall Love
Manager - Background Check Program
Human Resources
919-513-5230
mdlove@ncsu.edu
Laura McGaha Cooper
Manager - UTS@ UNC-CH
Human Resources
919-962-4328
lamcgah2@ncsu.edu
Maria Muresan
I-9 Program Coordinator
Human Resources
gmmuresa@ncsu.edu
David Perryman
Assistant Director - Talent Solutions
Human Resources
919-515-4276
dmperrym@ncsu.edu
NCSEAA
Nancy Maltais
NCSEAA HR & Agency Comm Consultant
SEAA Executive Director
(919) 248-4671
nmaltais@ncseaa.edu
North Carolina Central University
Brittany Dent
HR Consultant
Human Resources
919-530-5145
bdent1@nccu.edu
Michael Hill
Chief HR Officer
Human Resources
mhill73@NCCU.EDU
PBSNC
Judy Munson
Human Resources Specialist
Mgmt & General
(919) 549-7082
jmunson@pbsnc.org
Anne Schwarz
UNCTV HR Director & Asst Univ EO Officer
Mgmt & General
(919) 549-7077
aschwarz@pbsnc.org
UNC Asheville
Jonalyn Crite
HR Specialist - Recruitment and Onboarding
Human Resources
828-350-4586
jcrite@unca.edu
Regina Holmes
Student & Temp Employment Coord
Human Resources
828-251-6606
rholmes2@unca.edu
Karla Piccirillo
Manager of Employment and Affirmative Action
Human Resources
828-250-2358
kpicciri@unca.edu
Jasmine Taylor
Director of Employee Relations/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Human Resources
828-350-4589
jetaylor@unca.edu
UNC Charlotte
Herlicia Blakely
Employment Compliance Specialist
Human Resources
704-687-1428
hblakel2@uncc.edu
Sarah Ekis
EHRA NF Staff Human Resources Manager
Human Resources
704-687-1433
sekis@uncc.edu
Tiffany Haskins
HR Specialist
Human Resources
704-687-5777
thaskins@uncc.edu
Jennifer Lazarus
Position Management Consultant
Human Resources
704-687-0655
jennifer.lazarus@uncc.edu
Lori McMahon
Associate Provost for Academic Budget and Personnel
Academic Affairs
704-687-5774
LoriMcMahon@uncc.edu
River Peebles
Affirmative Action Specialist
Human Resources
704-687-0661
rrpinkha@uncc.edu
Rachel Pierson-Bonin
Staff Employment Coordinator
Human Resources
704-687-0668
rpierso1@uncc.edu
Arielle Roberts
HR Specialist
Human Resources
704-687-5777
arose52@uncc.edu
Jim Rodgers
Staff Employment Coordinator
Human Resources
704-687-0667
Jim.Rodgers@uncc.edu
Teresa Shook
Student Employment Specialist
Human Resources
704-687-0671
tshook4@uncc.edu
Dawn Tench
Faculty Personnel Manager
Academic Affairs
704-687-5773
hftench@uncc.edu
Felicia Thompkins
Talent Acquisition Consultant
Human Resources
704-687-0667
ftthompki@uncc.edu
Tracy Worthey
Director of Staff Emloyment
Human Resources
taworthe@uncc.edu
UNC Greensboro
Glendneil Blackmon
Manager of HR Operations
Human Resources
336-334-3007
glblackm@uncg.edu
Cati Caruthers
HR Talent Consultant
Human Resources
336-334-5663
mdmunoz@uncg.edu
Rowena Cassim-Sims
HR Business Partner
Human Resources
336-334-5009
rjcassim@uncg.edu
Jennifer Feth
HR Business Partner
Human Resources
336-334-5009
jmfeth@uncg.edu
Patricia Lynch
Director, EEO/AA
Human Resources
336-334-9725
pmlynch2@uncg.edu
Jeanne Madorin
Chief Human Resources Officer
Human Resources
j_madori@uncg.edu
Latisha Perry
EEO Consultant
Human Resources
336-334-9751
ljperry4@uncg.edu
Stormy Shapiro
HR Talent Consultant
Human Resources
336-334-4783
sedelucia@uncg.edu
Gwendolyn Watson
Director of Employee Relations & Human Resources Business Partners
Human Resources
gdevans2@uncg.edu
Andrea Whitley
Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Personnel Services
Provost Office/Academic Affairs
336-334-4212
arwhitle@uncg.edu
William Wilson
Interim HRIS Manager
Human Resources
wcwilson@uncg.edu
Kenneth Wilson
Talent Solutions Manager
Human Resources
336-334-9851
kswilso4@uncg.edu
UNC Pembroke
Rhonda Locklear
HR Manager
Human Resources
910-775-4738
rhonda.locklear@uncp.edu
Rhonda Locklear
rslockle@uncp.edu
Joanne McMillan
HR Consultant
Human Resources
910-521-6534
joanneb.mcmillan@uncp.edu
Angela Revels
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Human Resources
910-521-6488
angela.revels@uncp.edu
Donna Strickland
Associate Director for Human Resources
Human Resources
910-521-6565
Donna.Strickland@uncp.edu
UNC School of the Arts
Jonathan Jones
Temporary Employment Specialist/Office Manager
Human Resources
336-770-1481
jonesjo@uncsa.edu
Angela L Mahoney
Human Resources Director
Human Resources
336-770-3317
mahoneya@uncsa.edu
Keyona R McNeill
Benefits Manager
Human Resources
336-770-1451
mcneillk@uncsa.edu
Aretha Sutton
Talent Solutions Manager
Human Resources
336-770-1377
suttonar@uncsa.edu
UNC System Office
Darryl Bass
SAVP Equity, Engagement & Empl Relations
Human Resources
(919) 445-0486
dbass@northcarolina.edu
Matthew Brody
Senior Vice President Human Resources
Human Resources
(919) 962-4651
msbrody@northcarolina.edu
Anne Brown
Senior Business Systems Analyst-SSC
Human Resources
(919) 962-1220
aebrown@northcarolina.edu
Kathy Bryant
Dir of HR Policy, Programs & Planning
Human Resources
(919) 843-5293
kwbryant@northcarolina.edu
James Campbell
Assoc HRIS Dir, Business Intelligence
Human Resources
(919) 843-5111
jrcampbell@northcarolina.edu
Christopher Chiron
Assoc VP/Emp Engagement/Univ EO Officer
Human Resources
(919) 843-4121
cschiron@northcarolina.edu
Jennifer Clark
Executive Assistant and HR Program Manager
Human Resources
jtclark@northcarolina.edu
Lynn Duffy
Sr Assoc VP for Leadership/Talent Dev
Human Resources
(919) 962-3134
lsduffy@northcarolina.edu
Kim Evans
Dir. of Shared Services Payroll
Human Resources
(919) 843-1367
kjevans@northcarolina.edu
Tyran Fennell
Employee Relations Program Manager
Human Resources
(919) 445-0491
tlfennell@northcarolina.edu
Martina Gargard
Senior HR Business Analyst
Human Resources
(919) 962-1273
mpgargard@northcarolina.edu
Marissa Grey
HR Assistant
Human Resources
(919) 962-4647
mhgrey@northcarolina.edu
Trivia Johnson
Payroll & Leave Administrator
Human Resources
(919) 843-5674
tkjohnson@northcarolina.edu
Tracie Jones
Shared Serv Center BA/Web Focus Progrmr
Human Resources
(919) 962-6076
tbjones@northcarolina.edu
Connie Long
HRIS Director
Human Resources
(919) 843-9257
clong@northcarolina.edu
Michelle Mikeal
Sr. Business Analyst, Talent Mgmt System
Human Resources
(919) 843-0966
mmikeal@northcarolina.edu
Jessica Moore
Assoc VP of Class & Comp
Human Resources
(919) 843-9100
jlmoore@northcarolina.edu
Anne Schwarz
UNCTV HR Manager & Assistant University EEO Officer
UNCTV Executive Suite
919-549-7077
acschwarz@northcarolina.edu
Will Shaw
Talent Acquisition Consultant
Human Resources
(919) 962-4555
wwshaw@northcarolina.edu
Robbie Snuggs
System Office Class & Comp Consultant
Human Resources
(919) 843-5671
rrs@northcarolina.edu
Brian Usischon
Senior Assoc Vice President
Human Resources
(919) 962-4530
bmusischon@northcarolina.edu
UNC Wilmington
Jennifer Coombs
Director of Talent Acquisition & Compensation
Human Resources
910-962-3196
coombsj@uncw.edu
Elaine L. Doell
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Human Resources (Deputy)
Human Resources
910-962-3855
doelle@uncw.edu
Val Griffith
Talent Acquisition Consultant
Human Resources
910-962-7031
griffithv@uncw.edu
Jessica L. Ludwick
Talent Acquisition Consultant
Human Resources
910-962-3161
ludwickj@uncw.edu
Lori A Preiss
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Human Resources
910-962-3274
preissl@uncw.edu
UNC-Chapel Hill
Ceresa Aberg
Staffing Support Services Manager
Human Resources, Employment and Staffing
919-843-4160
caberg@email.unc.edu
Jennifer Bartush
Sr. HR Business Analyst
HRIM
919-537-3411
jbartush@email.unc.edu
Linc Butler
Associate Vice Chancellor
Human Resources, Administration
919-962-8377
tlbutler@email.unc.edu
Ashley Hockaday
EHRA Non-Faculty HR Specialist
Human Resources, EHRA-NF
919-843-9299
ashleymh@email.unc.edu
Noreen Montgomery
Senior Director, Employment & Staffing
Human Resources, Employment and Staffing
919-843-9883
nmontgom@email.unc.edu
Vanessa Ragland
EHRA Non-Faculty HR Director
Human Resources, EHRA-NF
919-962-1456
vragland@email.unc.edu
Sara Reese
Director of Executive Talent Management
Academic Personnel
919-962-3003
sarasar@unc.edu
Adele Sommerville
HR Manager
UNC Press
919-966-2908
asommer8@email.unc.edu
Adele Sommerville
HR Manager
Human Resources
919-966-2908
asommer8@unc.edu
Robin Willow-Johnson
Assistant Director, Employment
Human Resources, Employment and Staffing
919-962-1017
willowjo@email.unc.edu
Western Carolina University
Cory Causby
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources & Payroll
Human Resources & Payroll
828-227-7218
causby@email.wcu.edu
Nancy Ford
Director of Employee Relations, Talent Acquisition, & Development
Human Resources & Payroll
828-227-7218
nsford@email.wcu.edu
Vicki Knaack
Director of EHRA Human Resources Administration
Human Resources & Payroll
828-227-7218
vknaack@wcu.edu
Ricky Lanning
HR Consultant
Human Resources & Payroll
828-227-3122
rglanning@email.wcu.edu
Trisha Ray
HR Consultant
Human Resources & Payroll
828-227-7218
trisharay@email.wcu.edu
Winston-Salem State University
Maxwell Awando
Faculty Affairs Manager
Human Resources
336-750-8930
awandomo@wssu.edu
Cheryl Cooper
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources
336-750-2834
petersch@wssu.edu
Rob Gordie
HR Manager
Human Resources
336-750-2835
gordiejrrl@wssu.edu
Kenneth Tagawa
Interim CHRO
Human Resources
336-750-2832
tagawakm@wssu.edu