Engagement Network
Download CSV
Nicolette Campos
Nicolette.Campos@uncp.edu
Appalachian State University
Mark Bachmeier
Director of Human Resources
Human Resources
828-262-6482
bachmeiermd@appstate.edu
Alyson Ebaugh
LOD Director
Human Resources
ebaugham@appstate.edu
Michelle Johnson
HRIS Administrator/Data Analyst
Human Resources
828-262-3188
johnsonmr5@appstate.edu
Emily Wilson
Assistant Director, Organizational Development
Human Resources
828-262-6486
wilsones1@appstate.edu
East Carolina University
Rhonda Anderson
Sr. Human Resources Consultant
ECU-Human Resources
252-328-9861
ANDERSONR@ECU.EDU
Sara Lilley
Employee Relations Consultant
ECU-Human Resources
252-328-9886
LILLEYS@ecu.edu
Rob Weatherly
Employee Relations Consultant
Human Resources
252-328-9885
weatherlyr19@ecu.edu
Kitty H Wetherington
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
ECU-Human Resources
252-328-9882
WETHERINGTONK@ECU.EDU
Ashley Worthington
Sr. Human Resources Consultant
ECU-Human Resources
252-328-9098
WORTHINGTONA@ECU.EDU
Justin Yeaman
L&OD Consultant
ECU-Human Resources
252-328-9896
YEAMANJ16@ECU.EDU
Elizabeth City State University
Tanisha Brumsey
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources
252-335-3874
TFBRUMSEY@ecsu.edu
Shamica Lane
Chief Human Resources Officer
Human Resources
sdlane@ecsu.edu
Fayetteville State University
Carl Dean
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Human Resources
910-672-1696
cdean3@uncfsu.edu
Deborah Disbrow
HR Consultant
Human Resources
910-672-1455
ddisbrow@uncfsu.edu
Julia Faircloth
Associate Director HR
Human Resources
910-672-2461
jfaircl6@uncfsu.edu
NC A&T State University
Veronica Sills
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Human Resources
336-285-3787
vlsills@ncat.edu
NC Arboretum
Amy Owenby
aowenby@ncarboretum.org
NC School of Science and Math
Tracy Fullgraf
HR Consultant
Human Resources
919-416-2663
fullgraf@ncssm.edu
Jaime Kelsky
HR Director
Human Resources
919-416-2662
jaime.kelsky@ncssm.edu
NC State University
Tim Danielson
Associate Vice Chancellor
Human Resources
tjdanie4@ncsu.edu
Ursula Hairston
Assistant Vice Chancellor for HR Strategy
Human Resources
ubhairst@ncsu.edu
Nancy Whelchel
Director for Survey Research
Institutional Research and Planning
919-515-4184
nlwhelch@ncsu.edu
NCSEAA
Nancy Maltais
NCSEAA HR & Agency Comm Consultant
SEAA Executive Director
(919) 248-4671
nmaltais@ncseaa.edu
North Carolina Central University
Melanie Griffin
HRIS Analyst/Manager
Human Resouces
(919) 530-6228
mgriff27@NCCU.EDU
Michael Hill
Chief HR Officer
Human Resources
mhill73@NCCU.EDU
Keesha Judd
Human Resources Consultant
Human Resouces
(919) 530-6253
Keesha.judd@nccu.edu
PBSNC
Sara Freer
Human Resources Specialist
Mgmt & General
(919) 549-7173
sfreer@pbsnc.org
Anne Schwarz
UNCTV HR Director & Asst Univ EO Officer
Mgmt & General
(919) 549-7077
aschwarz@pbsnc.org
UNC Asheville
Allie Ellenbogen
Survey & Assessment Analyst
Institutional Research
828-252-5199
aellenbo@unca.edu
Regina Holmes
Student & Temp Employment Coord
Human Resources
828-251-6606
rholmes2@unca.edu
Karla Piccirillo
Manager of Employment and Affirmative Action
Human Resources
828-250-2358
kpicciri@unca.edu
Jasmine Taylor
Director of Employee Relations/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Human Resources
828-350-4589
jetaylor@unca.edu
Amanda Werts
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
828-255-7094
awerts@unca.edu
Christy Williams
Associate Director Human Resources
Human Resources
828-232-5116
cwilliam@unca.edu
UNC Charlotte
Krista Collins
Learning and Organizational Development Specialist
Human Resources
704-687-7688
kcolli45@uncc.edu
Christy Jackson
Communications
cjack113@uncc.edu
Gary Stinnett
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Human Resources
704-687-0643
gwstinne@uncc.edu
UNC Greensboro
Greg Hodges
AVC Planning Performance and Emerging Technology
Business Affairs
336-334-5200
g_hodges@uncg.edu
Jeanne Madorin
Chief Human Resources Officer
Human Resources
j_madori@uncg.edu
UNC Pembroke
Sheila Hardee
HR Consultant
Human Resources
910-521-6587
Sheila.Hardee@uncp.edu
Angela Revels
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Human Resources
910-521-6488
angela.revels@uncp.edu
Donna Strickland
Associate Director for Human Resources
Human Resources
910-521-6565
Donna.Strickland@uncp.edu
UNC School of the Arts
Angela L Mahoney
Human Resources Director
Human Resources
336-770-3317
mahoneya@uncsa.edu
Jeff Paton
Director of Institutional Research
Institutional Research
patonj@uncsa.edu
UNC System Office
Camille Barkley
Associate VP of Strategic Communications
Communications
(919) 843-5037
ncbarkley@northcarolina.edu
Darryl Bass
SAVP Equity, Engagement & Empl Relations
Human Resources
(919) 445-0486
dbass@northcarolina.edu
Matthew Brody
Senior Vice President Human Resources
Human Resources
(919) 962-4651
msbrody@northcarolina.edu
Kathy Bryant
Dir of HR Policy, Programs & Planning
Human Resources
(919) 843-5293
kwbryant@northcarolina.edu
Christopher Chiron
Assoc VP/Emp Engagement/Univ EO Officer
Human Resources
(919) 843-4121
cschiron@northcarolina.edu
Jennifer Clark
Executive Assistant and HR Program Manager
Human Resources
jtclark@northcarolina.edu
Lynn Duffy
Sr Assoc VP for Leadership/Talent Dev
Human Resources
(919) 962-3134
lsduffy@northcarolina.edu
Tyran Fennell
Employee Relations Program Manager
Human Resources
(919) 445-0491
tlfennell@northcarolina.edu
Tracie Jones
Shared Serv Center BA/Web Focus Progrmr
Human Resources
(919) 962-6076
tbjones@northcarolina.edu
Michelle Mikeal
Sr. Business Analyst, Talent Mgmt System
Human Resources
(919) 843-0966
mmikeal@northcarolina.edu
Brian Usischon
Senior Assoc Vice President
Human Resources
(919) 962-4530
bmusischon@northcarolina.edu
UNC Wilmington
Elaine L. Doell
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Human Resources (Deputy)
Human Resources
910-962-3855
doelle@uncw.edu
Tiffany R. Morris
Institutional Research and Planning
Institutional Research and Planning
910-962-3082
morristr@uncw.edu
Molly L. Nece
Director of Employee Leadership, Learning & Engagement
Human Resources
910-962-3339
necem@uncw.edu
Lori A Preiss
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Human Resources
910-962-3274
preissl@uncw.edu
UNC-Chapel Hill
Linc Butler
Associate Vice Chancellor
Human Resources, Administration
919-962-8377
tlbutler@email.unc.edu
Lilian Clemente
Executive Director of Communications and Marketing
Workforce Strategy, Equity and Engagement
919-843-2300
lilianc@email.unc.edu
Katie Nolan
Interim Chief of Staff
Workforce Strategy, Equity and Engagement
919-445-1577
kbnolan@email.unc.edu
Western Carolina University
Diana Catley
Associate Director, Human Resources and Payroll
Human Resources
828 227 2381
dcatley@wcu.edu
Cory Causby
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources & Payroll
Human Resources & Payroll
828-227-7218
causby@email.wcu.edu
Winston-Salem State University
Maxwell Awando
Faculty Affairs Manager
Human Resources
336-750-8930
awandomo@wssu.edu
Rob Gordie
HR Manager
Human Resources
336-750-2835
gordiejrrl@wssu.edu
Sharon Hill
Human Resources Specialist-Learning & Development
Human Resources
hillsd@wssu.edu
Kenneth Tagawa
Interim CHRO
Human Resources
336-750-2832
tagawakm@wssu.edu