Human Resources Council - Chief HR Officers and Deputies
Download CSV
Nicolette Campos
Nicolette.Campos@uncp.edu
Appalachian State University
Mark Bachmeier
Director of Human Resources
Human Resources
828-262-6482
bachmeiermd@appstate.edu
Angela Miller
Senior Associate HR Director
Human Resources
828-262-6769
millerad@appstate.edu
East Carolina University
Sara Lilley
Employee Relations Consultant
ECU-Human Resources
252-328-9886
LILLEYS@ecu.edu
Wendy Sergeant
Assistant VC for Personnel & Resource Administration for Academic Affairs
Office of the Provost and Senior VC for AA
252-328-2587
SERGEANTW@ECU.EDU
Kitty H Wetherington
Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
ECU-Human Resources
252-328-9882
WETHERINGTONK@ECU.EDU
Elizabeth City State University
Shamica Lane
Chief Human Resources Officer
Human Resources
sdlane@ecsu.edu
Fayetteville State University
Carl Dean
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Human Resources
910-672-1696
cdean3@uncfsu.edu
Julia Faircloth
Associate Director HR
Human Resources
910-672-2461
jfaircl6@uncfsu.edu
NC A&T State University
Veronica Sills
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Human Resources
336-285-3787
vlsills@ncat.edu
NC Arboretum
Amy Owenby
aowenby@ncarboretum.org
NC School of Science and Math
Tracy Fullgraf
HR Consultant
Human Resources
919-416-2663
fullgraf@ncssm.edu
Jaime Kelsky
HR Director
Human Resources
919-416-2662
jaime.kelsky@ncssm.edu
NC State University
Tim Danielson
Associate Vice Chancellor
Human Resources
tjdanie4@ncsu.edu
Margaret Erickson
AVC for HR Operations
Human Resources
918-515-4291
meericks@ncsu.edu
Ursula Hairston
Assistant Vice Chancellor for HR Strategy
Human Resources
ubhairst@ncsu.edu
NCSEAA
Nancy Maltais
NCSEAA HR & Agency Comm Consultant
SEAA Executive Director
(919) 248-4671
nmaltais@ncseaa.edu
North Carolina Central University
Michael Hill
Chief HR Officer
Human Resources
mhill73@NCCU.EDU
PBSNC
Sara Freer
Human Resources Specialist
Mgmt & General
(919) 549-7173
sfreer@pbsnc.org
Shannon Henry
Chief Operating Officer, UNCTV
Assoc GM & General Counsel
(919) 549-7000
shenry@pbsnc.org
Judy Munson
Human Resources Specialist
Mgmt & General
(919) 549-7082
jmunson@pbsnc.org
Anne Schwarz
UNCTV HR Director & Asst Univ EO Officer
Mgmt & General
(919) 549-7077
aschwarz@pbsnc.org
UNC Asheville
Jaime Head
Manager of Classification/Compensation
Human Resources
828-350-4587
jhead@unca.edu
Jasmine Taylor
Director of Employee Relations/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Human Resources
828-350-4589
jetaylor@unca.edu
Christy Williams
Associate Director Human Resources
Human Resources
828-232-5116
cwilliam@unca.edu
UNC Charlotte
Gary Stinnett
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Human Resources
704-687-0643
gwstinne@uncc.edu
UNC Greensboro
Jeanne Madorin
Chief Human Resources Officer
Human Resources
j_madori@uncg.edu
Andrea Whitley
Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Personnel Services
Provost Office/Academic Affairs
336-334-4212
arwhitle@uncg.edu
UNC Healthcare
Angela Montgomery
Benefits Manager
Angela.Montgomery@unchealth.unc.edu
UNC Pembroke
Rhonda Locklear
HR Manager
Human Resources
910-775-4738
rhonda.locklear@uncp.edu
Angela Revels
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Human Resources
910-521-6488
angela.revels@uncp.edu
Donna Strickland
Associate Director for Human Resources
Human Resources
910-521-6565
Donna.Strickland@uncp.edu
UNC School of the Arts
Angela L Mahoney
Human Resources Director
Human Resources
336-770-3317
mahoneya@uncsa.edu
Keyona R McNeill
Benefits Manager
Human Resources
336-770-1451
mcneillk@uncsa.edu
UNC System Office
Kevin Adcock
Sr. Classification and Comp Consultant
Human Resources
(919) 270-0327
kmadcock@northcarolina.edu
Darryl Bass
SAVP Equity, Engagement & Empl Relations
Human Resources
(919) 445-0486
dbass@northcarolina.edu
Matthew Brody
Senior Vice President Human Resources
Human Resources
(919) 962-4651
msbrody@northcarolina.edu
Anne Brown
Senior Business Systems Analyst-SSC
Human Resources
(919) 962-1220
aebrown@northcarolina.edu
Kathy Bryant
Dir of HR Policy, Programs & Planning
Human Resources
(919) 843-5293
kwbryant@northcarolina.edu
James Campbell
Assoc HRIS Dir, Business Intelligence
Human Resources
(919) 843-5111
jrcampbell@northcarolina.edu
Christopher Chiron
Assoc VP/Emp Engagement/Univ EO Officer
Human Resources
(919) 843-4121
cschiron@northcarolina.edu
Jennifer Clark
Executive Assistant and HR Program Manager
Human Resources
jtclark@northcarolina.edu
Michael Delafield
Senior Associate General Counsel
Legal Affairs
(919) 962-6162
mrdelafield@northcarolina.edu
Lynn Duffy
Sr Assoc VP for Leadership/Talent Dev
Human Resources
(919) 962-3134
lsduffy@northcarolina.edu
Keith Dupuis
Director of Compensation Programs
Human Resources
(919) 843-5479
kedupuis@northcarolina.edu
Kim Evans
Dir. of Shared Services Payroll
Human Resources
(919) 843-1367
kjevans@northcarolina.edu
Tyran Fennell
Employee Relations Program Manager
Human Resources
(919) 445-0491
tlfennell@northcarolina.edu
Martina Gargard
Senior HR Business Analyst
Human Resources
(919) 962-1273
mpgargard@northcarolina.edu
Marissa Grey
HR Assistant
Human Resources
(919) 962-4647
mhgrey@northcarolina.edu
Mary Griffin Inscoe
Assistant General Counsel
Legal Affairs
(919) 962-2579
mginscoe@northcarolina.edu
Trivia Johnson
Payroll & Leave Administrator
Human Resources
(919) 843-5674
tkjohnson@northcarolina.edu
Tracie Jones
Shared Serv Center BA/Web Focus Progrmr
Human Resources
(919) 962-6076
tbjones@northcarolina.edu
Connie Long
HRIS Director
Human Resources
(919) 843-9257
clong@northcarolina.edu
Michelle Mikeal
Sr. Business Analyst, Talent Mgmt System
Human Resources
(919) 843-0966
mmikeal@northcarolina.edu
Jessica Moore
Assoc VP of Class & Comp
Human Resources
(919) 843-9100
jlmoore@northcarolina.edu
Ashley Nicklis
Assistant VP for University Benefits
Human Resources
(919) 843-4869
atnicklis@northcarolina.edu
Tameka Robinson
Insurance Plan Manager
Human Resources
(919) 962-4630
tcrobinson@northcarolina.edu
Elsie Sanchez-White
Retirement Plan Director
Human Resources
(919) 445-9606
esanchezwhite@northcarolina.edu
Anne Schwarz
UNCTV HR Manager & Assistant University EEO Officer
UNCTV Executive Suite
919-549-7077
acschwarz@northcarolina.edu
Will Shaw
Talent Acquisition Consultant
Human Resources
(919) 962-4555
wwshaw@northcarolina.edu
Robbie Snuggs
System Office Class & Comp Consultant
Human Resources
(919) 843-5671
rrs@northcarolina.edu
Brian Usischon
Senior Assoc Vice President
Human Resources
(919) 962-4530
bmusischon@northcarolina.edu
UNC Wilmington
Elaine L. Doell
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Human Resources (Deputy)
Human Resources
910-962-3855
doelle@uncw.edu
Patricia C. Hale
Director of Salary and Benefits Administration
Human Resources
halep@uncw.edu
Lori A Preiss
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Human Resources
910-962-3274
preissl@uncw.edu
UNC-Chapel Hill
Laurie Boudler
HR Consultant
Office of the Provost
boudler@email.unc.edu
Kathy Bryant
Senior Director for WSEE Communications
Workforce Strategy, Equity and Engagement Communications
919-962-0266
kwbryant@email.unc.edu
Linc Butler
Associate Vice Chancellor
Human Resources, Administration
919-962-8377
tlbutler@email.unc.edu
Becci Menghini
Senior Associate Vice Chancellor
Workforce Strategy, Equity and Engagement, EOC
919-843-0594
Rjmen@email.unc.edu
Sara Reese
Director of Executive Talent Management
Academic Personnel
919-962-3003
sarasar@unc.edu
Adele Sommerville
HR Manager
UNC Press
919-966-2908
asommer8@email.unc.edu
Adele Sommerville
HR Manager
Human Resources
919-966-2908
asommer8@unc.edu
Western Carolina University
Diana Catley
Associate Director, Human Resources and Payroll
Human Resources
828 227 2381
dcatley@wcu.edu
Cory Causby
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources & Payroll
Human Resources & Payroll
828-227-7218
causby@email.wcu.edu
Winston-Salem State University
Maxwell Awando
Faculty Affairs Manager
Human Resources
336-750-8930
awandomo@wssu.edu
Kenneth Tagawa
Interim CHRO
Human Resources
336-750-2832
tagawakm@wssu.edu
Letitia Wall
Chief of Staff
Chancellor's Office
336-750-2132
cornishl@wssu.edu