Learning and Org. Development Network
Download CSV
Nicolette Campos
Nicolette.Campos@uncp.edu
Appalachian State University
Blair Berry
Learning and Organizational Development Specialist
Human Resources
828-262-7429
berrybm@appstate.edu
Tina Chaffin
LOD Specialist
Human Resources
chaffincl@appstate.edu
Alyson Ebaugh
LOD Director
Human Resources
ebaugham@appstate.edu
Emily Wilson
Assistant Director, Organizational Development
Human Resources
828-262-6486
wilsones1@appstate.edu
East Carolina University
Christy Carraway
Training Specialist
ECU-Human Resources
252-328-9921
CARRAWAYC16@ECU.EDU
Mary Hajtovik
HR Specialist
Human Resources
252-737-5824
hajtovikm19@ecu.edu
Sara Lilley
Employee Relations Consultant
ECU-Human Resources
252-328-9886
LILLEYS@ecu.edu
Rob Weatherly
Employee Relations Consultant
Human Resources
252-328-9885
weatherlyr19@ecu.edu
Justin Yeaman
L&OD Consultant
ECU-Human Resources
252-328-9896
YEAMANJ16@ECU.EDU
Elizabeth City State University
Shamica Lane
Chief Human Resources Officer
Human Resources
sdlane@ecsu.edu
Nancy McPherson
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources
252-335-3786
NJMCPHERSON@ecsu.edu
Kristen Watford
Classification & Compensation Manager
Human Resources
252-335-3251
krwatford@ecsu.edu
Fayetteville State University
Carl Dean
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Human Resources
910-672-1696
cdean3@uncfsu.edu
Deborah Disbrow
HR Consultant
Human Resources
910-672-1455
ddisbrow@uncfsu.edu
Ashleigh Mitchell
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources
910-672-1451
amitchell6@uncfsu.edu
Kristy Presock
Human Resources Consultant - Employee Relations
Human Resources
910-672-1455
kpresock@uncfsu.edu
Roni D. Stearns
Human Resources Specialist- Training Coordinator
Human Resources
910-672-1144
rstearns@uncfsu.edu
NC A&T State University
David Leonard
Director, Center for Leadership and Organizational Excellence
Human Resources
336-285-3792
dcleonard@ncat.edu
Veronica Sills
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Human Resources
336-285-3787
vlsills@ncat.edu
NC Arboretum
Amy Owenby
aowenby@ncarboretum.org
NC School of Science and Math
Tracy Fullgraf
HR Consultant
Human Resources
919-416-2663
fullgraf@ncssm.edu
Eric Hunsley
HR Assistant Director, Morganton
Human Resources
828-448-6191
eric.hunsley@ncssm.edu
Jaime Kelsky
HR Director
Human Resources
919-416-2662
jaime.kelsky@ncssm.edu
NC State University
Stephanie Davis
Learning & Development Manager
Human Resources
919-515-6371
sskelber@ncsu.edu
Ursula Hairston
Assistant Vice Chancellor for HR Strategy
Human Resources
ubhairst@ncsu.edu
Carina Lockley
Program Assistant
Human Resources
919-515-4280
cmlockle@ncsu.edu
Kevin Rice
Director - Learning & Organizational Development
Human Resources
919-515-4285
krrice@ncsu.edu
Anne White
L&OD Consultant
Human Resources
919-515-2628
anwhite@ncsu.edu
NCSEAA
Nancy Maltais
NCSEAA HR & Agency Comm Consultant
SEAA Executive Director
(919) 248-4671
nmaltais@ncseaa.edu
North Carolina Central University
Michael Hill
Chief HR Officer
Human Resources
mhill73@NCCU.EDU
Tammy Jones
HR Consultant
Human Resources
919-530-5148
tjones198@NCCU.EDU
Keesha Judd
Human Resources Consultant
Human Resouces
(919) 530-6253
Keesha.judd@nccu.edu
PBSNC
Sara Freer
Human Resources Specialist
Mgmt & General
(919) 549-7173
sfreer@pbsnc.org
Anne Schwarz
UNCTV HR Director & Asst Univ EO Officer
Mgmt & General
(919) 549-7077
aschwarz@pbsnc.org
UNC Asheville
Jaime Head
Manager of Classification/Compensation
Human Resources
828-350-4587
jhead@unca.edu
Jasmine Taylor
Director of Employee Relations/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Human Resources
828-350-4589
jetaylor@unca.edu
Christy Williams
Associate Director Human Resources
Human Resources
828-232-5116
cwilliam@unca.edu
UNC Charlotte
Krista Collins
Learning and Organizational Development Specialist
Human Resources
704-687-7688
kcolli45@uncc.edu
Sabrina Mack
Instructional Systems Specialist
Human Resources
704-687-0663
smack10@uncc.edu
Alyssa Paige Treager
Learning and Organizational Development Specialist
Human Resources
704-687-0663
alyssa.treager@uncc.edu
UNC Greensboro
Rowena Cassim-Sims
HR Business Partner
Human Resources
336-334-5009
rjcassim@uncg.edu
Sarah Dreier-Kasik
Learning and Development Coordinator
Human Resources
336-334-9795
s_dreier@uncg.edu
Jennifer Feth
HR Business Partner
Human Resources
336-334-5009
jmfeth@uncg.edu
Christy Lennon
HR Consultant
Human Resources
336-334-9855
cnlennon@uncg.edu
Patricia Lynch
Director, EEO/AA
Human Resources
336-334-9725
pmlynch2@uncg.edu
Jeanne Madorin
Chief Human Resources Officer
Human Resources
j_madori@uncg.edu
Clemente McWilliams
Director, Learning and Development
Human Resources
336-334-9851
c_mcwilliam@uncg.edu
Latisha Perry
EEO Consultant
Human Resources
336-334-9751
ljperry4@uncg.edu
Natasha Toussaint
L&OD Consultant
Human Resources
336-334-9795
nmtoussa@uncg.edu
UNC Pembroke
Sheila Hardee
HR Consultant
Human Resources
910-521-6587
Sheila.Hardee@uncp.edu
Rhonda Locklear
HR Manager
Human Resources
910-775-4738
rhonda.locklear@uncp.edu
Rhonda Locklear
rslockle@uncp.edu
Angela Revels
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Human Resources
910-521-6488
angela.revels@uncp.edu
Donna Strickland
Associate Director for Human Resources
Human Resources
910-521-6565
Donna.Strickland@uncp.edu
UNC School of the Arts
Angela L Mahoney
Human Resources Director
Human Resources
336-770-3317
mahoneya@uncsa.edu
Camilla A Norris
Employee Relations Manager
Human Resources
336-770-1451
norrisc@uncsa.edu
UNC System Office
Darryl Bass
SAVP Equity, Engagement & Empl Relations
Human Resources
(919) 445-0486
dbass@northcarolina.edu
Matthew Brody
Senior Vice President Human Resources
Human Resources
(919) 962-4651
msbrody@northcarolina.edu
Anne Brown
Senior Business Systems Analyst-SSC
Human Resources
(919) 962-1220
aebrown@northcarolina.edu
Kathy Bryant
Dir of HR Policy, Programs & Planning
Human Resources
(919) 843-5293
kwbryant@northcarolina.edu
Christopher Chiron
Assoc VP/Emp Engagement/Univ EO Officer
Human Resources
(919) 843-4121
cschiron@northcarolina.edu
Jennifer Clark
Executive Assistant and HR Program Manager
Human Resources
jtclark@northcarolina.edu
Lynn Duffy
Sr Assoc VP for Leadership/Talent Dev
Human Resources
(919) 962-3134
lsduffy@northcarolina.edu
Tyran Fennell
Employee Relations Program Manager
Human Resources
(919) 445-0491
tlfennell@northcarolina.edu
Tracie Jones
Shared Serv Center BA/Web Focus Progrmr
Human Resources
(919) 962-6076
tbjones@northcarolina.edu
Michelle Mikeal
Sr. Business Analyst, Talent Mgmt System
Human Resources
(919) 843-0966
mmikeal@northcarolina.edu
Brian Usischon
Senior Assoc Vice President
Human Resources
(919) 962-4530
bmusischon@northcarolina.edu
UNC Wilmington
Melissa Cox
Onboarding Specialist
Human Resources
910-962-2274
coxml@uncw.edu
Molly L. Nece
Director of Employee Leadership, Learning & Engagement
Human Resources
910-962-3339
necem@uncw.edu
Lori A Preiss
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Human Resources
910-962-3274
preissl@uncw.edu
UNC-Chapel Hill
Jennifer Baker
Training Specialist
Office of Human Resources, OPD
919-962-9681
jfbaker@email.unc.edu
Daisha Gaines
Training Specialist
Human Resources
(919) 962-9685
dgain414@unc.edu
Kelcey Garnett
Training Specialist
Human Resources
919-843-7766
kelcey@email.unc.edu
Laura Gonzalez
Programs and Projects Specialist
Office of Human Resources, OPD
919-962-2550
gonzalel@email.unc.edu
Mark Haapala
Director of Organization and Professional Development
Office of Human Resources, OPD
919-445-0390
mhaapala@email.unc.edu
Ann Sager
Sr. HR Business Analyst
HRIM
919-445-0249
sagera@email.unc.edu
Rochelle Stojnic
Training Specialist
Office of Human Resources, OPD
919-843-2778
rstojnic@email.unc.edu
Western Carolina University
Cory Causby
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources & Payroll
Human Resources & Payroll
828-227-7218
causby@email.wcu.edu
Chris Dahlquist
Talent Development Manager
Human Resources & Payroll
828-227-7218
dahlquist@email.wcu.edu
Nancy Ford
Director of Employee Relations, Talent Acquisition, & Development
Human Resources & Payroll
828-227-7218
nsford@email.wcu.edu
Winston-Salem State University
Rob Gordie
HR Manager
Human Resources
336-750-2835
gordiejrrl@wssu.edu
Sharon Hill
Human Resources Specialist-Learning & Development
Human Resources
hillsd@wssu.edu
Pao James
Program Manager
Human Resources
336-750-8604
paojh@wssu.edu
Laura McDonald
Human Resources Consultant
Human Resources
336-750-8656
mcdonaldl@wssu.edu