Payroll SSC
Download CSV
Elizabeth City State University
Angela Bailey
IT System Administrator II
Information Technology
252-335-3513
awbailey@ecsu.edu
Beverly Bowe-Barnett
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources
252-335-3937
bdbowe-barnett@ecsu.edu
Tanisha Brumsey
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources
252-335-3874
TFBRUMSEY@ecsu.edu
Paula Gassaway
Human Resources Consultant
Human Resources
252-335-3776
PJGASSAWAY@ecsu.edu
Anita Jordan-Fobbs
Travel Coordinator
Travel Office
252-335-3204
AJORDAN-FOBBS@ecsu.edu
Gina Knight
Controller
Accounting
252-335-4822
GRKNIGHT@ecsu.edu
Shamica Lane
Chief Human Resources Officer
Human Resources
sdlane@ecsu.edu
Angela Magrini
Accountant
Accounting
ammagrini@ecsu.edu
Nancy McPherson
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources
252-335-3786
NJMCPHERSON@ecsu.edu
Jennifer Meads
Accounts Payable Supervisor
Business & Finance
252-335-3477
jcmeads@ecsu.edu
Erika Mizelle
Business and Technology Applications Technician
Information Technology
252-335-3568
ENMIZELLE@ecsu.edu
Fayetteville State University
Jennifer Addison
Controller
Business Administration
910-672-1163
jaddison1@uncfsu.edu
Cliff Bender
Business Application Specialist
Information Technology
910-672-1807
cbender@uncfsu.edu
Millicent Cureton
Business Systems Analyst/HRIS Manager
Human Resources
910-672-1828
mcureton@uncfsu.edu
Julia Faircloth
Associate Director HR
Human Resources
910-672-2461
jfaircl6@uncfsu.edu
Theressa Graham
HR Specialist
Human Resources
910-672-1823
tgraham1@uncfsu.edu
Cassandra Jenkins
Accounting Manager
Business Administration
910-672-2084
CJENKINS@UNCFSU.EDU
Sandra Jones
Business Systems Analyst
VC for Business & Finance
910-672-2533
sgjones@uncfsu.edu
DeSharon Kersey
Lead Payroll Accountant
Human Resources
910-672-1350
dkersey@uncfsu.edu
Seneva Miles
Accountant/Payroll Supervisor
Human Resources
910-672-1092
smiles5@uncfsu.edu
Sharon Soles
Human Resource Specialist
Human Resources
910-672-2246
ssoles@uncfsu.edu
Shakirah Spearmon
Accounting Technician
Payroll
910-672-1093
sspearmon@uncfsu.edu
Carol Strickland
Director of Systems and Procedures
Business & Finance
910-672-1153
cstrick6@uncfsu.edu
Sara Tanea
Human Resources Consultant
Human Resources
910-672-1820
stanea@uncfsu.edu
NC A&T State University
Beverly Alexander
Payroll Office Clerk
Payroll
336-285-3027
btalexander@ncat.edu
Belinda Bonsu
Administrative Support Specialist
Payroll
336-285-3024
bbonsu@ncat.edu
Sharon Burwell
Business and Technology Application Analyst
Information Technology
336-334-7440 x52489
sburwell@ncat.edu
Lissa Cheek
Benefits Counselor
Human Resources
336-285-3788
ldcheek@ncat.edu
Erickia Elbert
Interim Vice Chancellor of Human Resources
Human Resources
336-285-3771
edelbert@ncat.edu
Jeanette Foulks
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources
336-285-3793
jffoulks@ncat.edu
Tammie Hill
University Payroll Director
Payroll
336-285-3026
techill@ncat.edu
Michael Jackson
Director of Process Improvement/Operation Excel
Business and Finance
336-285-2970
mjack@ncat.edu
David Jones
Assistant Director of Payroll
Payroll
336-285-3022
wdjones@ncat.edu
Kristin Leak
Benefits Manager
Human Resources
336-285-3821
kmleak@ncat.edu
Genoba Parker
Banner Support Specialist
Human Resources
336-334-7862
ggparker@ncat.edu
Heather Smith
Leave Administrator
Human Resources
336-285-3790
hmsmith1@ncat.edu
April Stockton
Lead Payroll Technician
Payroll
336-285-3025
adstockton@ncat.edu
Tia Uitenham
Banner Support Specialist
Human Resources
336-285-3775
uitenham@ncat.edu
Latisa Ward
Administrative Support Specialist
Payroll
336-285-3429
lmward@ncat.edu
Maurice Warren
HR Information Systems Manager
Human Resources
336-285-3776
warrenm@ncat.edu
North Carolina Central University
Hyacynth Afred
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resouces
(919) 530-7238
nalfred@nccu.edu
TERRIE AMES
Payroll Manager
Payroll
(919) 530-5347
tames1@NCCU.EDU
Sandra Bailey
Human Resources Consultant
Human Resouces
(919) 530-6108
sbaile20@NCCU.EDU
Connie Boone
Benefits and Salary Administration Manager
Human Resouces
(919) 530-5147
cboone@NCCU.EDU
Melanie Griffin
HRIS Analyst/Manager
Human Resouces
(919) 530-6228
mgriff27@NCCU.EDU
Michael Hill
Chief HR Officer
Human Resources
mhill73@NCCU.EDU
Andrea Johnson-Daye
Human Resources Specialist-Payroll
Payroll
(919) 530-6958
eandrea@nccu.edu
Keesha Judd
Human Resources Consultant
Human Resouces
(919) 530-6253
Keesha.judd@nccu.edu
Antonio McDaniel
Comptroller
Comptroller
(919) 530-5422
antonio.mcdaniel@nccu.edu
Edna Robinson
Business & Technology Applications Specialist
Information Technology Services
(919) 530-5284
erobinson@NCCU.EDU
Brinson, Sharon
HR Specialist
Human Resouces
(919) 530-7641
sbrinso3@nccu.edu
UNC Asheville
Barbara Biss
Payroll Manager
Payroll
828-250-2389
bbiss@unca.edu
Gabriel Ciampi
Payroll Data Administrator
Payroll
828-250-2352
gciampi@unca.edu
Mary Culbertson
Interim Associate CIO
ITS
828-232-5007
mculbert@unca.edu
Joy Gevedon
System and Benefits - Human Resources Systems Technician
Human Resources
828-232-5115
jduran@unca.edu
Robin Gore
Asst Controller - Fin Operations
Administration and Finance
828-251-6128
rgore@unca.edu
Penny Green
Applications Analyst
ITS
828-250-2398
pgreen@unca.edu
Mary Hall
AVC Finance
Budget and Finance
828-232-5109
mhall7@unca.edu
Jaime Head
Manager of Classification/Compensation
Human Resources
828-350-4587
jhead@unca.edu
Melanie Johnson
Benefits Specialist
Human Resources
828-250-2344
mjohns15@unca.edu
Adrienne Oliver
Assoc Dir Enterprise Sys & App
ITS
828-232-5005
aoliver@unca.edu
Heather Parlier
Vice Chancellor for Human Resources, Institutional Equity, and General Counsel
Human Resources
828-232-5117
hparlier@unca.edu
Karla Piccirillo
Manager of Employment and Affirmative Action
Human Resources
828-250-2358
kpicciri@unca.edu
Christy Williams
Associate Director Human Resources
Human Resources
828-232-5116
cwilliam@unca.edu
UNC Pembroke
Dawn Albrecht
Application DBA
Division of Information Technology
910-521-6503
dawn.albrecht@uncp.edu
Ray Buehne
Director of Enterprise Applications
Division of Information Technology
910-521-6335
ray.buehne@uncp.edu
Sandy Carr
HR Specialist - Benefits, Temporary and Student Employment
Human Resources
910-521-6764
Sandy.carr@uncp.edu
Debbie Chaves
Technology Support Analyst - HRIS Manager
Human Resources
910-521-6532
debbie.chaves@uncp.edu
Sheila Hardee
HR Consultant
Human Resources
910-521-6587
Sheila.Hardee@uncp.edu
Tammy Locklear
Business and Technology Applications Analyst
Division of Information Technology
910-522-5750
tammy.locklear@uncp.edu
Paula Peterson-Campbell
HR Specialist - Personnel Actions/Time & Leave
Human Resources
910-521-6767
paula.campbell@uncp.edu
Angela Revels
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Human Resources
910-521-6488
angela.revels@uncp.edu
UNC School of the Arts
Jarrett Bailey
Assistant Controller
Financial Services
336-631-1247
baileyj@uncsa.edu
Craig Bradley
Banner Analyst
Technology
336-770-1434
bradleyc@uncsa.edu
Kemora S Brownlee
Leave Adminstrator
Human Resources
336-770-1428
brownleek@uncsa.edu
Stephen L Cochrane
Business Systems Analyst
Financial Services
336-770-1484
cochranes@uncsa.edu
Dana L Dupree
Senior Financial Accountant
Financial Services
336-770-3305
dupreed@uncsa.edu
Mark A Graves
Budget Analyst
Budget
336-631-1282
gravesm@uncsa.edu
Lavelle Hayes
Budget Analyst
Budget
336-770-3314
hayesl@uncsa.edu
Dave LaVack
Applications Analyst
Technology
lavackl@uncsa.edu
William Lee
Enterprise and Systems Application Analyst /Banner
Technology
336-770-3315
leew@uncsa.edu
Angela L Mahoney
Human Resources Director
Human Resources
336-770-3317
mahoneya@uncsa.edu
Keyona R McNeill
Benefits Manager
Human Resources
336-770-1451
mcneillk@uncsa.edu
Tamar Pandi
Interim Director of Enterprise Services and Systems
Technology
336-631-1205
tamar@uncsa.edu
Gary A Penrod
Director of Financial Systems
Financial Services
336-770-3263
penrodg@uncsa.edu
Susan W Porter
Interim Security Coordinator
Human Resources
336-770-1493
porters@uncsa.edu
Sara A Quesinberry
Accounting Technician
Financial Services
336-770-3306
quesinberrys@uncsa.edu
Jessica Rogers
Payroll Manager
Financial Services
336-770-1302
rogersj@uncsa.edu
UNC System Office
Donna Balser
ERP Operations Support Specialist
IT and Infrastructure
(919) 962-9987
djbalser@northcarolina.edu
Dianna Banks
Senior Payroll Analyst
Human Resources
(919) 843-9216
ddbanks@northcarolina.edu
Dave Beach
ERP Consultant-Finance & Student Accts
IT and Infrastructure
(919) 843-9168
dpbeach@northcarolina.edu
Kathy Brantley
Payroll Analyst
Human Resources
(919) 843-3783
lkbrantley@northcarolina.edu
Anne Brown
Senior Business Systems Analyst-SSC
Human Resources
(919) 962-1220
aebrown@northcarolina.edu
Ronnean Collins
Sr. Benefts&Retiremnt Engagmnt Consultnt
Human Resources
(919) 843-5186
rdcollins@northcarolina.edu
Kim Evans
Dir. of Shared Services Payroll
Human Resources
(919) 843-1367
kjevans@northcarolina.edu
Lisa Forster
Accountant
Human Resources
(919) 843-4877
lkforster@northcarolina.edu
Kay Fryar
Business Analyst
Human Resources
919-843-9257
ksfryar@northcarolina.edu
Martina Gargard
Senior HR Business Analyst
Human Resources
(919) 962-1273
mpgargard@northcarolina.edu
Tracie Jones
Shared Serv Center BA/Web Focus Progrmr
Human Resources
(919) 962-6076
tbjones@northcarolina.edu
Lisa Laverick
Payroll Analyst
Human Resources
(919) 843-8699
lllaverick@northcarolina.edu
Connie Long
HRIS Director
Human Resources
(919) 843-9257
clong@northcarolina.edu
Samuel Mccormick
Banner Support Technical Specialist
Applications Dev & UNC Online
(910) 474-6111
leon@northcarolina.edu
Aaron Meyer
ERP Operations Support Manager
IT and Infrastructure
(919) 962-5419
ajmeyer@northcarolina.edu
Michelle Mikeal
Sr. Business Analyst, Talent Mgmt System
Human Resources
(919) 843-0966
mmikeal@northcarolina.edu
Stephanie Minervino
ORP Benefit Specialist
Human Resources
(919) 843-8327
seminervino@northcarolina.edu
Ashley Nicklis
Assistant VP for University Benefits
Human Resources
(919) 843-4869
atnicklis@northcarolina.edu
Erin Parrish
HR Consultant
Human Resources
(919) 843-6963
erparrish@northcarolina.edu
Tameka Robinson
Insurance Plan Manager
Human Resources
(919) 962-4630
tcrobinson@northcarolina.edu
Elsie Sanchez-White
Retirement Plan Director
Human Resources
(919) 445-9606
esanchezwhite@northcarolina.edu
Donna Sommer
Payroll Manager
Human Resources
(919) 843-5128
drsommer@northcarolina.edu
Ryan Staples
ERP Technical Support Manager
Applications Dev & UNC Online
(919) 445-0484
rtstaples@northcarolina.edu
Brian Usischon
Senior Assoc Vice President
Human Resources
(919) 962-4530
bmusischon@northcarolina.edu
Diane Watts
Benefits Consultant
Human Resources
(919) 843-5673
dwatts@northcarolina.edu
Western Carolina University
Anne Banks
Leave Specialist
Human Resources
828 227 2794
ambanks@email.wcu.edu
Matthew Brown
Director of Benefits, Classification and Compensation
Human Resources
828 227 3139
mbrown@email.wcu.edu
Cory Causby
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources & Payroll
Human Resources & Payroll
828-227-7218
causby@email.wcu.edu
Brian Chamberlin
Bus/Tech Appl Analyst
IT Applications & Systems
828 227 3210
bchamber@email.wcu.edu
Jen Cross
HR Specialist Payroll
Payroll
828 227 3101
jencross@wcu.edu
Alicia Estes
Tech Support Analyst
Human Resources
828-227-2565
estes@email.wcu.edu
Toni Jones
Business Officer - Payroll
Payroll
828 227 3126
tjones@email.wcu.edu
Melanie Lizotte
HR Specialist
Human Resources
828-227-2776
mlizotte@email.wcu.edu
Benjamin Marr
Accountant
Controller
828 227 2585
bcmarr@email.wcu.edu
Steven Marr
Accountant
Controller
828-227-3106
smarr@email.wcu.edu
Nancy Phillips
Director of Payroll Services
Payroll
828 227 3103
nphillips@wcu.edu
Donna Watson
Employee Data Processing Specialist
Human Resources
828 227 3140
dwatson@email.wcu.edu
Cindy Williams
Personnel Actions and Payroll Processing Specialist
Human Resources
828 227 3143
williamsc@wcu.edu
Winston-Salem State University
Lauretta Baldwin
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources
336-750-8727
baldwinlm@wssu.edu
Sharon Cannon
HR Consultant
Human Resources
336-750-2825
cannons@wssu.edu
Cheryl Cooper
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources
336-750-2834
petersch@wssu.edu
Senneca Giles-Stanback
Human Resources Specialist
Faculty Affairs
336-750-2804
gilesstanbacksm@wssu.edu
Rob Gordie
HR Manager
Human Resources
336-750-2835
gordiejrrl@wssu.edu
Debra Gunter
Director of Payroll
Payroll
336-750-2821
gunterdl@wssu.edu
Adam Holyfield
HR Business Systems Analyst
Human Resources
336-750-8776
holyfielda@wssu.edu
Jacqueline Jenkins
Accountant
Controller's Office
jenkinsjm@wssu.edu
Sharon Malloy
Business Systems Analyst
OIT - Information Technology
336-750-2791
malloys@wssu.edu
Laura McDonald
Human Resources Consultant
Human Resources
336-750-8656
mcdonaldl@wssu.edu
August Mebane
Associate Vice Chancellor
Human Resources
336-750-2832
mebanea@wssu.edu
Donna Miller
Human Resources Specialist
Office of Faculty Affairs
336-750-8771
millerdm@wssu.edu
Jean Scales
Nonstudent Accounting Tech
OIT - Information Technology
910 964-4476
scalesj@wssu.edu
Jonathan Smith
Assistant Controller
Financial Services
336-750-8046
smithjo@wssu.edu
James Sutton Jr.
Director of Systems and Procedures
OIT - Information Technology
336-750-8774
suttonja@wssu.edu
Betty Tilley
Accounting Technician
Payroll
336-750-3056
tilleyb@wssu.edu
Tatiana Viviano
Accountant
Payroll
336-750-2820
vivianot@wssu.edu