Performance Management Network
Download CSV
Nicolette Campos
Nicolette.Campos@uncp.edu
Appalachian State University
Blair Berry
Learning and Organizational Development Specialist
Human Resources
828-262-7429
berrybm@appstate.edu
Michelle Johnson
HRIS Administrator/Data Analyst
Human Resources
828-262-3188
johnsonmr5@appstate.edu
Emily Wilson
Assistant Director, Organizational Development
Human Resources
828-262-6486
wilsones1@appstate.edu
East Carolina University
Business Systems Analyst
ECU-Human Resources
BUCKJE14@ECU.EDU
Jeffrey Dozier
Employee Relations Consultant
ECU-Human Resources
252-328-9844
DOZIERJ17@ECU.EDU
Sara Lilley
Employee Relations Consultant
ECU-Human Resources
252-328-9886
LILLEYS@ecu.edu
Kaitlyn Schwager
Employee Relations Specialist
ECU-Human Resources
252-328-9819
SCHWAGERK18@ECU.EDU
Tiffanie Simerson
HR Consultant
Human Resources
252-328-9899
simersont14@ecu.edu
Rob Weatherly
Employee Relations Consultant
Human Resources
252-328-9885
weatherlyr19@ecu.edu
Elizabeth City State University
Tanisha Brumsey
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources
252-335-3874
TFBRUMSEY@ecsu.edu
Shamica Lane
Chief Human Resources Officer
Human Resources
sdlane@ecsu.edu
Fayetteville State University
Rebecca Albino
HR Specialist
Human Resources
910-672-2802
ralbino@uncfsu.edu
Carl Dean
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Human Resources
910-672-1696
cdean3@uncfsu.edu
Deborah Disbrow
HR Consultant
Human Resources
910-672-1455
ddisbrow@uncfsu.edu
Shayla Evans-Hollingsworth
HR Specialist
Human Resources
910-672-1455
sevans39@uncfsu.edu
Kristy Presock
Human Resources Consultant - Employee Relations
Human Resources
910-672-1455
kpresock@uncfsu.edu
NC A&T State University
Linda Mangum
Director Employee Relations/AA Officer/Title IX
Human Resources
336-285-3769
lmangum@ncat.edu
Michael Terrell
Human Resources
336-285-3768
mlterrell@ncat.edu
NC Arboretum
Amy Owenby
aowenby@ncarboretum.org
NC School of Science and Math
Tracy Fullgraf
HR Consultant
Human Resources
919-416-2663
fullgraf@ncssm.edu
Eric Hunsley
HR Assistant Director, Morganton
Human Resources
828-448-6191
eric.hunsley@ncssm.edu
Jaime Kelsky
HR Director
Human Resources
919-416-2662
jaime.kelsky@ncssm.edu
NC State University
Kimbla Eaton
Senior Employee Relations Consultant
Human Resources
919-513-0700
kgeaton@ncsu.edu
Ursula Hairston
Assistant Vice Chancellor for HR Strategy
Human Resources
ubhairst@ncsu.edu
NCSEAA
Nancy Maltais
NCSEAA HR & Agency Comm Consultant
SEAA Executive Director
(919) 248-4671
nmaltais@ncseaa.edu
North Carolina Central University
Michael Hill
Chief HR Officer
Human Resources
mhill73@NCCU.EDU
Maggy Sivansay
HR Consultant
Human Resources
919-530-5144
msivansa@NCCU.EDU
PBSNC
Judy Munson
Human Resources Specialist
Mgmt & General
(919) 549-7082
jmunson@pbsnc.org
Anne Schwarz
UNCTV HR Director & Asst Univ EO Officer
Mgmt & General
(919) 549-7077
aschwarz@pbsnc.org
UNC Asheville
Jaime Head
Manager of Classification/Compensation
Human Resources
828-350-4587
jhead@unca.edu
Mitra Sadeghian
Classification and Compensation Coordinator
Human Resources
828-251-4588
msadeghi@unca.edu
Jasmine Taylor
Director of Employee Relations/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Human Resources
828-350-4589
jetaylor@unca.edu
UNC Charlotte
Wanda Barr
Assistant Employee Relations Manager
Human Resources
704-687-0650
tbarr10@uncc.edu
Cindy Edwards
Employee Relations Manager
Human Resources
704-687-0658
ckedward@uncc.edu
Sarah Ekis
EHRA NF Staff Human Resources Manager
Human Resources
704-687-1433
sekis@uncc.edu
Jennifer Lazarus
Position Management Consultant
Human Resources
704-687-0655
jennifer.lazarus@uncc.edu
Paulette Russell
Human Resources Consultant
Human Resources
704-687-0660
p.douglas@uncc.edu
Gary Stinnett
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Human Resources
704-687-0643
gwstinne@uncc.edu
UNC Greensboro
Rowena Cassim-Sims
HR Business Partner
Human Resources
336-334-5009
rjcassim@uncg.edu
Jennifer Feth
HR Business Partner
Human Resources
336-334-5009
jmfeth@uncg.edu
Christy Lennon
HR Consultant
Human Resources
336-334-9855
cnlennon@uncg.edu
Patricia Lynch
Director, EEO/AA
Human Resources
336-334-9725
pmlynch2@uncg.edu
Jeanne Madorin
Chief Human Resources Officer
Human Resources
j_madori@uncg.edu
Latisha Perry
EEO Consultant
Human Resources
336-334-9751
ljperry4@uncg.edu
Marlon Summers
HR Business Partner
Human Resources
336-334-5009
mdsumme2@uncg.edu
Gwendolyn Watson
Director of Employee Relations & Human Resources Business Partners
Human Resources
gdevans2@uncg.edu
William Wilson
Interim HRIS Manager
Human Resources
wcwilson@uncg.edu
UNC Pembroke
Sheila Hardee
HR Consultant
Human Resources
910-521-6587
Sheila.Hardee@uncp.edu
Angela Revels
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Human Resources
910-521-6488
angela.revels@uncp.edu
Donna Strickland
Associate Director for Human Resources
Human Resources
910-521-6565
Donna.Strickland@uncp.edu
UNC School of the Arts
Kemora S Brownlee
Leave Adminstrator
Human Resources
336-770-1428
brownleek@uncsa.edu
Angela L Mahoney
Human Resources Director
Human Resources
336-770-3317
mahoneya@uncsa.edu
Camilla A Norris
Employee Relations Manager
Human Resources
336-770-1451
norrisc@uncsa.edu
Aretha Sutton
Talent Solutions Manager
Human Resources
336-770-1377
suttonar@uncsa.edu
UNC System Office
Darryl Bass
SAVP Equity, Engagement & Empl Relations
Human Resources
(919) 445-0486
dbass@northcarolina.edu
Matthew Brody
Senior Vice President Human Resources
Human Resources
(919) 962-4651
msbrody@northcarolina.edu
Christopher Chiron
Assoc VP/Emp Engagement/Univ EO Officer
Human Resources
(919) 843-4121
cschiron@northcarolina.edu
Jennifer Clark
Executive Assistant and HR Program Manager
Human Resources
jtclark@northcarolina.edu
Tyran Fennell
Employee Relations Program Manager
Human Resources
(919) 445-0491
tlfennell@northcarolina.edu
Martina Gargard
Senior HR Business Analyst
Human Resources
(919) 962-1273
mpgargard@northcarolina.edu
Tracie Jones
Shared Serv Center BA/Web Focus Progrmr
Human Resources
(919) 962-6076
tbjones@northcarolina.edu
Michelle Mikeal
Sr. Business Analyst, Talent Mgmt System
Human Resources
(919) 843-0966
mmikeal@northcarolina.edu
Brian Usischon
Senior Assoc Vice President
Human Resources
(919) 962-4530
bmusischon@northcarolina.edu
UNC Wilmington
Melissa Cox
Onboarding Specialist
Human Resources
910-962-2274
coxml@uncw.edu
Michel Lonnecker
Engagement and Learning Specialist
Human Resources
910-962-7773
lonneckerm@uncw.edu
Molly L. Nece
Director of Employee Leadership, Learning & Engagement
Human Resources
910-962-3339
necem@uncw.edu
Lori A Preiss
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Human Resources
910-962-3274
preissl@uncw.edu
UNC-Chapel Hill
Linc Butler
Associate Vice Chancellor
Human Resources, Administration
919-962-8377
tlbutler@email.unc.edu
Rajani Day
Sr. HR Business Analyst
HRIM
919-962-6988
dayr@email.unc.edu
Tyler Enlow
Senior E&MR Consultant
Employee & Management Relations
919-843-8676
tyler.enlow@unc.edu
Yuan Sheng Carwin Liang-Ratliff
Workplace Violence/Grievance Officer
Human Resources
919-843-6540
carwin_liang-ratliff@unc.edu
Angenette McAdoo
Sr. Director of E&MR
Human Resources, Employment and Management Relations
919-962-9638
amcadoo@email.unc.edu
Corrie Mimms
Sr. HR Business Analyst
HRIM
919-445-9455
cemimms@email.unc.edu
Vanessa Ragland
EHRA Non-Faculty HR Director
Human Resources, EHRA-NF
919-962-1456
vragland@email.unc.edu
Teresa Scaggs
E&MR Consultant
Human Resources, Employment and Management Relations
919-843-4091
tscaggs@email.unc.edu
Western Carolina University
Diana Catley
Associate Director, Human Resources and Payroll
Human Resources
828 227 2381
dcatley@wcu.edu
Cory Causby
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources & Payroll
Human Resources & Payroll
828-227-7218
causby@email.wcu.edu
Chris Dahlquist
Talent Development Manager
Human Resources & Payroll
828-227-7218
dahlquist@email.wcu.edu
Alicia Estes
Tech Support Analyst
Human Resources
828-227-2565
estes@email.wcu.edu
Nancy Ford
Director of Employee Relations, Talent Acquisition, & Development
Human Resources & Payroll
828-227-7218
nsford@email.wcu.edu
Winston-Salem State University
Rob Gordie
HR Manager
Human Resources
336-750-2835
gordiejrrl@wssu.edu
Sharon Hill
Human Resources Specialist-Learning & Development
Human Resources
hillsd@wssu.edu