Recognition Network
Download CSV
Nicolette Campos
Nicolette.Campos@uncp.edu
Appalachian State University
Michelle Johnson
HRIS Administrator/Data Analyst
Human Resources
828-262-3188
johnsonmr5@appstate.edu
East Carolina University
Christy Carraway
Training Specialist
ECU-Human Resources
252-328-9921
CARRAWAYC16@ECU.EDU
Mary Hajtovik
HR Specialist
Human Resources
252-737-5824
hajtovikm19@ecu.edu
Justin Yeaman
L&OD Consultant
ECU-Human Resources
252-328-9896
YEAMANJ16@ECU.EDU
Elizabeth City State University
Tanisha Brumsey
Human Resources Specialist
Human Resources
252-335-3874
TFBRUMSEY@ecsu.edu
Shamica Lane
Chief Human Resources Officer
Human Resources
sdlane@ecsu.edu
Fayetteville State University
Rebecca Albino
HR Specialist
Human Resources
910-672-2802
ralbino@uncfsu.edu
Carl Dean
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Human Resources
910-672-1696
cdean3@uncfsu.edu
Deborah Disbrow
HR Consultant
Human Resources
910-672-1455
ddisbrow@uncfsu.edu
Kristy Presock
Human Resources Consultant - Employee Relations
Human Resources
910-672-1455
kpresock@uncfsu.edu
NC A&T State University
Linda Mangum
Director Employee Relations/AA Officer/Title IX
Human Resources
336-285-3769
lmangum@ncat.edu
NC Arboretum
Amy Owenby
aowenby@ncarboretum.org
NC School of Science and Math
Jamie Hawthorne
HR Consultant
Human Resources
919-416-2664
Jamie.Hawthorne@ncssm.edu
Jaime Kelsky
HR Director
Human Resources
919-416-2662
jaime.kelsky@ncssm.edu
NC State University
Margaret Erickson
AVC for HR Operations
Human Resources
918-515-4291
meericks@ncsu.edu
Stephanie Hurst
Human Resource Consultant
Human Resources
919-513-3748
sbmoose@ncsu.edu
NCSEAA
Nancy Maltais
NCSEAA HR & Agency Comm Consultant
SEAA Executive Director
(919) 248-4671
nmaltais@ncseaa.edu
North Carolina Central University
Connie Boone
Benefits and Salary Administration Manager
Human Resouces
(919) 530-5147
cboone@NCCU.EDU
Michael Hill
Chief HR Officer
Human Resources
mhill73@NCCU.EDU
Keesha Judd
Human Resources Consultant
Human Resouces
(919) 530-6253
Keesha.judd@nccu.edu
PBSNC
Sara Freer
Human Resources Specialist
Mgmt & General
(919) 549-7173
sfreer@pbsnc.org
Anne Schwarz
UNCTV HR Director & Asst Univ EO Officer
Mgmt & General
(919) 549-7077
aschwarz@pbsnc.org
UNC Asheville
Regina Holmes
Student & Temp Employment Coord
Human Resources
828-251-6606
rholmes2@unca.edu
Karla Piccirillo
Manager of Employment and Affirmative Action
Human Resources
828-250-2358
kpicciri@unca.edu
Jasmine Taylor
Director of Employee Relations/Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Human Resources
828-350-4589
jetaylor@unca.edu
UNC Charlotte
Cindy Edwards
Employee Relations Manager
Human Resources
704-687-0658
ckedward@uncc.edu
River Peebles
Affirmative Action Specialist
Human Resources
704-687-0661
rrpinkha@uncc.edu
Gary Stinnett
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Human Resources
704-687-0643
gwstinne@uncc.edu
Katherine Tomey
Employee Awards and Recognition Coordinator
Human Resources
704-687-8673
ktomey@uncc.edu
UNC Greensboro
Rowena Cassim-Sims
HR Business Partner
Human Resources
336-334-5009
rjcassim@uncg.edu
Christy Lennon
HR Consultant
Human Resources
336-334-9855
cnlennon@uncg.edu
Patricia Lynch
Director, EEO/AA
Human Resources
336-334-9725
pmlynch2@uncg.edu
Jeanne Madorin
Chief Human Resources Officer
Human Resources
j_madori@uncg.edu
Latisha Perry
EEO Consultant
Human Resources
336-334-9751
ljperry4@uncg.edu
UNC Pembroke
Sheila Hardee
HR Consultant
Human Resources
910-521-6587
Sheila.Hardee@uncp.edu
Angela Revels
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Human Resources
910-521-6488
angela.revels@uncp.edu
Donna Strickland
Associate Director for Human Resources
Human Resources
910-521-6565
Donna.Strickland@uncp.edu
UNC School of the Arts
Kemora S Brownlee
Leave Adminstrator
Human Resources
336-770-1428
brownleek@uncsa.edu
Angela L Mahoney
Human Resources Director
Human Resources
336-770-3317
mahoneya@uncsa.edu
UNC System Office
Darryl Bass
SAVP Equity, Engagement & Empl Relations
Human Resources
(919) 445-0486
dbass@northcarolina.edu
Matthew Brody
Senior Vice President Human Resources
Human Resources
(919) 962-4651
msbrody@northcarolina.edu
Kathy Bryant
Dir of HR Policy, Programs & Planning
Human Resources
(919) 843-5293
kwbryant@northcarolina.edu
Christopher Chiron
Assoc VP/Emp Engagement/Univ EO Officer
Human Resources
(919) 843-4121
cschiron@northcarolina.edu
Jennifer Clark
Executive Assistant and HR Program Manager
Human Resources
jtclark@northcarolina.edu
Tyran Fennell
Employee Relations Program Manager
Human Resources
(919) 445-0491
tlfennell@northcarolina.edu
Tracie Jones
Shared Serv Center BA/Web Focus Progrmr
Human Resources
(919) 962-6076
tbjones@northcarolina.edu
Michelle Mikeal
Sr. Business Analyst, Talent Mgmt System
Human Resources
(919) 843-0966
mmikeal@northcarolina.edu
Brian Usischon
Senior Assoc Vice President
Human Resources
(919) 962-4530
bmusischon@northcarolina.edu
UNC Wilmington
Molly L. Nece
Director of Employee Leadership, Learning & Engagement
Human Resources
910-962-3339
necem@uncw.edu
Lori A Preiss
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources
Human Resources
910-962-3274
preissl@uncw.edu
UNC-Chapel Hill
Victoria Cooper
Events and Special Programs Coordinator
Workforce Strategy, Equity and Engagement
919-843-2300
vcoop@email.unc.edu
Sherene Jenkins
Executive Assistant to the VC
Workforce Strategy, Equity and Engagement
919-962-1553
sdjenk@email.unc.edu
Jessica Pyjas
Work/Life & Wellness Program Manager
Human Resources
919-962-6008
japyjas@email.unc.edu
Western Carolina University
Cory Causby
Associate Vice Chancellor for Human Resources & Payroll
Human Resources & Payroll
828-227-7218
causby@email.wcu.edu
Chris Dahlquist
Talent Development Manager
Human Resources & Payroll
828-227-7218
dahlquist@email.wcu.edu
Nancy Ford
Director of Employee Relations, Talent Acquisition, & Development
Human Resources & Payroll
828-227-7218
nsford@email.wcu.edu
Winston-Salem State University
Jazmyn Alston
HR Office Manager
Human Resources
336-750-2830
alstonjl@wssu.edu
Rob Gordie
HR Manager
Human Resources
336-750-2835
gordiejrrl@wssu.edu