Staff Assembly Delegates

NameLastEmailUniversityStaff Assembly Role
ClintCoffeycoffeycg1@appstate.eduAppalachian State UniversityDelegate
Sarah Hoffert hoffertse@appstate.eduAppalachian State UniversityDelegate
Sarah-DavisCaglecaglesd@appstate.edu Appalachian State UniversityDelegate
CaroleGreengreenecm2@appstate.eduAppalachian State UniversityAlternate
Hector Molina molinah14@ecu.eduEast Carolina UniversityDelegate
ToddInmaninmanc@ecu.eduEast Carolina UniversityDelegate
Aisha Powell powellai@ecu.eduEast Carolina UniversityDelegate
LisaOrmondormondl@ecu.eduEast Carolina UniversityAlternate
TrinaGregorytlgregory3@ecsu.eduElizabeth City State UniversityDelegate
Joyce Shaw jbshaw@ecsu.eduElizabeth City State UniversityDelegate
Elizabeth City State UniversityDelegate
AngelaBaileyawcarver@ecsu.eduElizabeth City State UniversityAlternate
DwaneHodgesdhodges1@uncfsu.eduFayetteville State UniversityDelegate
TinaNewcomb-Rainesknewcom1@uncfsu.eduFayetteville State UniversityDelegate
ChaniecaHudsonchudson1@uncfsu.eduFayetteville State UniversityDelegate
ShenettaDudleysdudley@uncfsu.eduFayetteville State UniversityAlternate
CrystalWoodswoods@ncssm.eduNC School of Science and MathematicsDelegate
KeishaGaitherkeisha.gaither@ncssm.eduNC School of Science and MathematicsDelegate
Mattie Gaddy Parksgaddy@ncssm.eduNC School of Science and MathematicsDelegate
SonyaTillmansonya.tillman@ncssm.eduNC School of Science and MathematicsAlternate
Erica Knighteknight@ncat.eduNorth Carolina A&T State UniversityDelegate
Robert Melvinrvmelvin@ncat.eduNorth Carolina A&T State UniversityDelegate
Shalane Griffinswgriffi@ncat.eduNorth Carolina A&T State UniversityDelegate
PennySmithpennys@ncat.eduNorth Carolina A&T State UniversityAlternate
Cynthia Duarte cduarte@nccu.eduNorth Carolina Central UniversityDelegate
Sharnia Herbinsharnia.herbin@nccu.eduNorth Carolina Central UniversityDelegate
North Carolina Central UniversityDelegate
EydieMartinermartin@nccu.edu North Carolina Central UniversityAlternate
HelenDiPietrohdipiet@ncsu.eduNC State UniversityDelegate
PatGaddypsgaddy@ncsu.eduNC State UniversityDelegate
KimMcAllistarkimcalli@ncsu.eduNC State UniversityDelegate
JillPhippsjjphipps@ncsu.eduNC State UniversityAlternate
JordanPerryjperry2@unca.eduUNC AshevilleDelegate
SophiaUngert sungert@unca.edu UNC AshevilleDelegate
LisaSellers lsellers@unca.edu UNC AshevilleDelegate
GregDillinghamgregd@unca.edu UNC AshevilleAlternate
CelesteCorpeningcmcorpen@uncc.eduUNC CharlotteDelegate
KaraKilloughkara.killough@uncc.eduUNC CharlotteDelegate
PatrickJonespajones@uncc.eduUNC CharlotteDelegate
LaTonjaMillerlbmille1@uncc.eduUNC CharlotteAlternate
UNC GreensboroDelegate
JanAlbrechtalbrecht@uncg.eduUNC GreensboroDelegate
LisaPluffljpluff@uncg.eduUNC GreensboroDelegate
Steisha Pintadosipintad@uncg.eduUNC GreensboroAlternate
SharonBluesharon.blue@uncp.eduUNC PembrokeDelegate
JaelynWynnjaelyn.wynn@uncp.eduUNC PembrokeDelegate
UNC PembrokeDelegate
TeresaBryantteresa.bryant@uncp.eduUNC PembrokeAlternate
Darren Chiott chiottd@uncsa.eduUNC School of the ArtsDelegate
AnnaSuttonsuttona@uncsa.eduUNC School of the ArtsDelegate
SharonFogarty fogartys@uncsa.eduUNC School of the ArtsDelegate
ToniBerrybeeryt@uncsa.eduUNC School of the ArtsAlternate
Susan Smithsmithsg@uncw.eduUNC WilmingtonDelegate
Emily Morgan morgane@uncw.eduUNC WilmingtonDelegate
AdamClarkclarkal@uncw.eduUNC WilmingtonDelegate
DawnBrownbrownmd@uncw.eduUNC WilmingtonAlternate
KatieMusgrovekmusgrov@email.unc.eduUNC-Chapel HillDelegate
JamesHolmanjbholman@email.unc.eduUNC-Chapel HillDelegate
KeithHineskbhines@email.unc.edu UNC-Chapel HillDelegate
LauraPrattlepratt@email.unc.edu UNC-Chapel HillAlternate
DeidreHopkinsdshopkins@email.wcu.eduWestern Carolina UniversityDelegate
BenPendrybjpendry@email.wcu.eduWestern Carolina UniversityDelegate
BetsyAspinwalleraspinwall@email.wcu.eduWestern Carolina UniversityDelegate
Coleman Leopard wcleopard@email.wcu.eduWestern Carolina UniversityAlternate
QuentinGuntergunterqd@wssu.eduWinston-Salem State UniversityDelegate
SharonHillhillsd@wssu.eduWinston-Salem State UniversityDelegate
TarinaWhitfieldwhitfieldta@wssu.eduWinston-Salem State UniversityDelegate
Guila Coopercoopergb@wssu.eduWinston-Salem State UniversityAlternate