Staff Assembly Delegates

NameLastEmailUniversityStaff Assembly Role
KatieHowardhowardks1@appstate.eduAppalachian State UniversityDelegate
CaroleGreenegreenecm2@appstate.eduAppalachian State UniversityDelegate
MallorySadlersadlerml@appstate.eduAppalachian State UniversityDelegate
JimDeesdeesjh@appstate.eduAppalachian State UniversityAlternate
ChrisTrewtrewch@appstate.eduAppalachian State UniversityAlternate
ToddInmaninmanc@ecu.eduEast Carolina UniversityAlternate
KimreyMikomikok@ecu.eduEast Carolina UniversityDelegate
LisaOrmondormondl@ecu.eduEast Carolina UniversityDelegate
LuAnnSullivansullivanl@ecu.eduEast Carolina UniversityDelegate
MelanieBakermmbaker@ecsu.eduElizabeth City State UniversityDelegate
CynthiaHornecrhorne@ecsu.eduElizabeth City State UniversityDelegate
ElizabethLinneyealinney@ecsu.eduElizabeth City State UniversityDelegate
PatriciaFlanniganpflanigan@uncfsu.eduFayetteville State UniversityDelegate
ArnesciaMoodyamoody1@uncfsu.eduFayetteville State UniversityDelegate
Natasha Walkernwalker@uncfsu.eduFayetteville State UniversityAlternate
TammiikaFrownertjfrowner01@uncfsu.eduFayetteville State UniversityDelegate
KeishaGaitherkeisha.gaither@ncssm.eduNC School of Science and MathematicsDelegate
KendallHagemankendall.hageman@ncssm.eduNC School of Science and MathematicsDelegate
CrystalWoodswoods@ncssm.eduNC School of Science and MathematicsDelegate
Erica Knighteknight@ncat.eduNorth Carolina A&T State UniversityDelegate
KevinSanderskdsande1@ncat.eduNorth Carolina A&T State UniversityDelegate
SharonMitchellsmitchel@ncat.eduNorth Carolina A&T State UniversityDelegate
Cassandra Madden cmadden@nccu.eduNorth Carolina Central UniversityDelegate
Jonathan Leach jcleach@nccu.eduNorth Carolina Central UniversityDelegate
DemetriaRobinsondfrobinson@nccu.eduNorth Carolina Central UniversityDelegate
JasonPainterjlpainte@ncsu.eduNC State UniversityDelegate
HelenDiPietrohdipiet@ncsu.eduNC State UniversityDelegate
JaniceSitzesjdsitzes@ncsu.eduNC State UniversityDelegate
SophiaUngert sungert@unca.eduUNC AshevilleDelegate
BrianHartrbhart@unca.eduUNC AshevilleDelegate
John Liposchak jliposch@unca.eduUNC AshevilleAlternate
CelesteCorpeningcmcorpen@uncc.eduUNC CharlotteDelegate
Rachel Pierson-Boninrpierso1@uncc.eduUNC CharlotteDelegate
Pearl Brownplbrown@uncc.eduUNC CharlotteDelegate
Helena Conner hconnor2@uncc.eduUNC CharlotteAlternate
StephanHalesahale3@uncg.eduUNC GreensboroDelegate
JanAlbrechtalbrecht@uncg.eduUNC GreensboroDelegate
JohnGalejohn_gale@uncg.eduUNC GreensboroDelegate
KeatsElliskeats.ellis@uncp.eduUNC PembrokeDelegate
April Whittemore-Locklearapril.whittemore-locklear@uncp.eduUNC PembrokeDelegate
Qi LarryLiuqi.liu@uncp.eduUNC PembrokeDelegate
MattHorvarthorvatm@uncsa.eduUNC School of the ArtsDelegate
Laurel Donley Banksbanksl@uncsa.eduUNC School of the ArtsDelegate
ElizabethWhitewhitee@uncsa.eduUNC School of the ArtsDelegate
SharonFogarty fogartys@uncsa.eduUNC School of the ArtsAlternate
JordanCalfeecalfeej@uncw.eduUNC WilmingtonDelegate
Zach Hollenbaughhollenbaughz@uncw.eduUNC WilmingtonDelegate
Megan Allredallredm@uncw.eduUNC WilmingtonDelegate
Levi Mooremoorel@uncw.eduUNC WilmingtonAlternate
Susan Smithsmithsg@uncw.eduUNC WilmingtonAlternate
ShaynaHillshayna_hill@unc.eduUNC-Chapel HillDelegate
JamesHolmanjbholman@email.unc.eduUNC-Chapel HillDelegate
KathyRamseykathy_ramsey@unc.eduUNC-Chapel HillDelegate
NatalieBroombroomn@wcu.eduWestern Carolina UniversityDelegate
MandyDockendorfaldockendorf@wcu.eduWestern Carolina UniversityDelegate
AlisonJosephajoseph@email.wcu.eduWestern Carolina UniversityDelegate
QuentinGuntergunterqd@wssu.eduWinston-Salem State UniversityDelegate
TarinaWhitfieldwhitfieldta@wssu.eduWinston-Salem State UniversityDelegate
LeslieWinbushwinbushlo@wssu.eduWinston-Salem State UniversityDelegate