Staff Assembly Delegates

First NameLast NameCampusE-mailCampus Role
JanAlbrechtUNCGalbrecht@uncg.eduStaff Senator
Laurel BanksUNCSAbanksl@uncsa.eduChair-Elect
ErinChildersAppalachian State Universitychldrsle@appstate.eduAlternate Delegate
LindaRegisterUNCWregisterl@uncw.eduTreasurer
DaphineRichardsonNC Central Universitydrichardson@nccu.eduDelegate
LuAnnSullivanEast Carolina Universitysullivanl@ecu.eduSenator
KimreyMikoEast Carolina Universitymikok@ecu.eduChair-Elect
ElizabethLinneyElizabeth City State Universityealinney@ecsu.eduChair
AngelaCarverECSUawcarver@ecsu.eduSecretary
CynthiaHorneElizabeth City State Universitycrhorne@ecsu.eduVice-Chairperson
BrianClarkEast Carolina Universityclarkb@ecu.eduStaff Senator
KristalGauthierEast Carolina Universitygauthierk@ecu.eduChair
LisaOrmondECUormondl@ecu.eduEx-Officio-Past Chair
LeslieWinbushWSSUwinbushlo@wssu.eduVice President
LondonMickleWSSUmicklel@wssu.eduAlternate
KarenDominiqueWSSUdominiqk@wssu.eduMember
RobertMelvinNC A&Trvmelvin@ncat.eduSenator
ElizabethL'EplattenierUNC-Gebleplat@uncg.eduPast Co-chair
SharonMitchellNorth Carolina A&T Universitysmitchel@ncat.eduChair
LaurenWhitakerUNC School of the Artswhitakerl@uncsa.eduChair
LeslieKamtmanUNC School of the Artskamtml@uncsa.eduPast Chair
Staton NoelUNCGlsnoel@uncg.eduCo-chair elect
VenusBostonWinston-Salem State Universitybostonvd@wssu.eduGovernance Chair
MandyDockendorfWestern Carolina Universityaldockendorf@wcu.eduChair-elect
DavidKaufman-MooreUNCAdrkaufma@unca.eduMember
AmySandersAppalachian State Universitysandersaa@appstate.eduPast Chair
ChrisParrishWestern Carolina Universityparrish@wcu.eduChair
MichelleSaundersFayetteville State Universitybsaunde1@uncfsu.eduSenator
ClaudetteFullerFayetteville State Universitycfuller@uncfsu.eduChair
DawnBrownUNCWbrownmd@uncw.eduPast Chair
LaurenAutonUNC-Wilmingtonautonl@uncw.eduChair
RobertCanidaUNC-Pembrokecanida@uncp.eduChair
MeganAllredUNC-Wilmingtonallredm@uncw.eduChair-Elect
KathyRamseyChapel Hillkathy_ramsey@unc.eduVice Chair
TracyTelenkoNCSSMtelenko@ncssm.eduVice Chair
Crystal WoodsNorth Carolina School of Science and Mathwoods@ncssm.eduChair
DavidKellyNorth Carolina State Universitydrkelly3@ncsu.eduVice Chair
CathiDunnaganNorth Carolina State Universityclphilli@ncsu.eduChair-Elect
KarenBaldwinNCCUkbaldw10@nccu.eduStaff Senate Delegate
Demetria RobinsonNorth Carolina Central Universitydfrobinson@nccu.eduChair
AngkanaBodeNC State Universityapbode@ncsu.eduChair
KathyJamesUNC-Chapel Hillkathy_james@med.unc.eduSecretary
CharlesStreeterUNC-Chapel Hillstreeter@unc.eduChair
KewanaSmithUNC-Chapel Hillkewana_smith@med.unc.eduDelegate
JoyceShawECSUjbshaw@ecsu.eduParliamentarian
DarrellJeterWinston Salem State UniversityJeterdh@wssu.eduChair
CarlittaMooreFayetteville State University Cmmoore02@uncfsu.eduSenator
Ronnie BellUNC Charlotterbell@uncc.eduArea Rep.
LoraBassettUNC Charlottellbasset@uncc.eduAlt Area Rep
Celeste CorpeningUNC Charlottecmcorpen@uncc.eduVice Chair
Penny StevensUNC Charlottepls@uncc.eduChair
ColbyDeitzWCUdeitz@wcu.eduTechnologist
BrianHartUNC Ashevillerbhart@unca.eduMember
VelappanVelappanFayetteville State Universityvvelappa@uncfsu.eduVice-President
JohnGaleUNC-Greensborojohn_gale@uncg.eduChair
DahliaHyltonUNC-Ashevilledhylton@unca.eduChair
JasonMarshburnAppalachian State Universitymarshburnjs@appstate.eduChair
JamesHolmanUNC-Chapel Hilljbholman@email.unc.eduDelegate