University of North Carolina Campus Connections

Established in 2006, the UNC System Staff Assembly is an advisory body of SHRA and EHRA Non-Faculty employees who represent the staff of the 17 schools that make up the University of North Carolina. We invite you to explore all of our campus staff organizations. 

AppState Staff Senate
Boone, NC

ECU Staff Senate
105 Spilman Building
Greenville, NC 27959

ECSU Staff Senate
1704 Weeksville Road
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

FSU Staff Senate
1200 Murchison Rd.
Fayetteville, NC 28301

NCSSM Staff Senate
1219 Broad Street
Durham, NC 27705

NCA&T Staff Senate
1601 East Market Street
B.C. Webb Hall, Suite 101
Greensboro, NC 27411

NCCU Staff Senate
Durham, NC 27707

North Carolina State University Staff Senate
NCSU Campus Box 7545
Raleigh, NC 27695

UNC Asheville Staff Council
1 University Heights, CPO 1400
Asheville, NC 28804

UNC Asheville Staff Council

UNC Charlotte Staff Council
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223

UNC Charlotte Staff Council

UNCG Staff Senate
1400 Spring Garden Street
Attn: UNCG Staff Senate
Greensboro, NC

UNCP Staff Council
1 University Drive
P.O. Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372

UNCSA Staff Council
1553 South Main Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27127

Employee Forum
134 E. Franklin St, Room 207
Campus Box 3488
Chapel Hill, NC 27599

WCU Staff Senate 
1 University Way
Cullowhee, NC 28723

WSSU Staff Senate
601 S. Martin Luther King Jr. Dr.
Winston-Salem, NC 27110