2019 UNC SYSTEM FINANCE CONFERENCE

Conference Planning Committee

Lydia Gossett – Chair
Patty Peebles – Co-host
Carol Wilson – Co-host
Joella Anderson
Dave Beach
Randy Bennett
Sharon Burwell
Mary Culberson
Heather Hummer
Scott Hummel
Quita Loflin
Beth McAndrew
Martha Pendergrass
Carol Strickland

ECU Host Committee

Patty Peebles    peeblesp@ecu.edu             (252) 328-9231
Carole Wilson    wilsoncaro17@ecu.edu     (252) 328-2475

Finance

Anthony Bechtel

bechtela16@ecu.edu

(252) 737-1143

Hotel Logistics

Monique Best

bestgw@ecu.edu

(252) 328-1839

Laura Fanning

fanningl17@ecu.edu

(252) 737-1719

Stephanie Stroud

webers@ecu.edu

(252)- 737-4709

Vendors/Sponsors

Stephanie Stroud

webers@ecu.edu

(252)- 737-4709

Technology

Anthony Bechtel

bechtela16@ecu.edu

(252) 737-1143

Publishing

Lisa Edwards

edwardsl@ecu.edu

(252) 737-1132

Robin Mayo

mayoro@ecu.edu

(252) 737-4729

Hospitality

Sharon Cullipher

culliphersh@ecu.edu

(252) 737-1403

Patricia Fritz

fritzp@ecu.edu

(252) 737-2525

Sarah Jones

jonessa@ecu.edu

(252) 328-9568

Registration

Monique Best

bestgw@ecu.edu

(252) 328-1839

Sharon Cullipher

culliphersh@ecu.edu

(252) 737-1403

Lisa Edwards

edwardsl@ecu.edu

(252) 737-1132

Robin Mayo

mayoro@ecu.edu

(252) 737-4729

Dannie Moss

mossd@ecu.edu

(252) 737-1142

Petula Rose

rosep@ecu.edu

(252) 328-4143